ibn battuta mall

The Arab traveller and adventurer Ibn Battuta was a man of great vision and strong Islamic values. He set off to journey the world at the age of 20 and soon became acknowledged as a scholar and a man of great wisdom. Today Ibn Battuta Mall is the first shopping complex inspired by an individual’s life nearly six centuries after he embarked on his renowned journey.

Each region Ibn Battuta explored – Andalusia, Tunisia, Egypt, Persia, India and China – is reflected in the architecture and theme of the mall’s six courts. These courts strongly project the historical and cultural richness of this Arabian icon’s life, serving as inspiration to all those who visit.

this mall is the largest themed mall, full of artistic talent all around the mall.

Re: ibn battuta mall

Great idea. BTW, where is it?

my neighbour :cb:

her weekend pe jati hun, grocery yahin ki hypermarket se krti hun :cb:

ps: dubai, UAE :wink:

I think its one of big malls situated in mid-east right?

yes this is world’s largest themed mall, n it has only 1 floor, its actually longest themed mall lolz :cb:

Nice one :k:

Ibn Battuta one of my all time great heros. :k:

have you visited this mall

Kya Mall Hai Yaar !!

Apki hi kami thi.....

been to banglore but bahot traffic hai bhai...Hyderabad is too calm compared to banglore..........:D

I love this mall! One of my favorite in Dubai!

Oh ! When Was This?

You Could Had Met Me :D

really.............:D

I will come specially to meet you one day Inshallah...even if you dont want...............:D

LOl

What If I Am Dead On That Special Day?

Which Part Of Bangalore You Had Been Too?

i was at kormangla...............:D

and wanted to visit Mysore but cloudy and cold weather didnt help:(

Oh Cool.................. Did You Visited Forum Mall?

Yes that was the only thing i did there…:smiley:

Anything special about it…:faizy:

Did You Visit LandMark? How Was The Interiors ?

Interiors were beautiful…Have you designed them:faizy: