Iam Back

Re: Iam Back

yaar he meant WaSalam is with s not with z (dont know who uses z, but kher)

initially i also thought the same so had :kursi: but then i understood his english and changed it :phati:

haan sure :cb:

oh acha, now i get it… and I think he’s trying to fuse his “homey-ness” to the salam or something.

prolly :cb:

right now :eek:

^ no, check in 5 years if u want bhuddoo!

yoooo…pinkooo…i havent seen it yet…but name…:hayaa:

ok brothers and sisters, I’m off.. gotto catch the train (i’m too nice, brother takes car to work and now I’m bei-car :teary2:)

Allah Hafiz

name what?

pinko…he is a famous black magic magician…:nono:

dont spread the heck…he do the magic for real…black magic do exist!

and it didnt work for me :smack:

yes :D

david copperfield :smack:

dont u know about him :hayaa:

i think he was the one who actually passes the china wall…oh well i saw it when i was like 9-10 yr :blush:…so pardon my info

what about him?
i saw a vid of him..where he 'thinks' Jesus did a trick by turning water into wine...and he actually does it in Jerusalem..he turns the water bottle to pinkish color, supposedly 'wine'. in front of a few people...

pinko send me something…well it didnt worked for me :phati:

and it did worked out for her…but the thing is me know nothing about cardz…(so prolly that is why i didnt get tricked :@:)

niiiice what is it though? what does he do?

Alright Z, i’m out for the nite
:yawn: u have a nice night
take care
A.H.

:waves:

ALLAH HAFIZ

lol thanks Z....i haven't seen it yet...but i'll let u know bout it tomorrow.

A.H.

acha…ab koi mujhe bataye ga ke sab mujhe murgiii kiu keh rahe hai??? :bummer:
welcome karne ka style?:smash:

welkom bk … :sunnyboy: