IAF pilot who shot down PN's surveillance plane is fighting for his life!

Bahut practice karwai hai, jaisay talwar ke hoi hai.

If calling Indians bhookay, cow piss drinkers, dhotis is allowed then calling Pakistanis, bhookay, nangay, stinking beards, and camel **** eaters also should not be considered personal.

Originally posted by Brahmos:
If calling Indians bhookay, cow piss drinkers, dhotis is allowed then calling Pakistanis, bhookay, nangay, stinking beards, and camel ** eaters also should not be considered personal.**

This from a guy who claims to be from Gujrat. 'Hate' to break the news to you human-burner, but this is not a 'neutral' it is a PAKISTANI site!
site!

Talwar you should understand Pakistani mentality, even if an article that bashes Pakistan is written by a Pakistani, they will not accept it and say that writer is a traitor. While they themselve will post articles from Jehadi sites and chechen sites which are the most 'authentic' sites of the world. For Pakistanis, Pakistan is the heaven on earth, just like for a pig the garbage dump is heaven. Let them enjoy their heaven.

This is a Pakistani site, but as far as I know the rules apply equally to all members of this site. What gives Pakistanis who eliminated their minorities from 10% in 1974 to around 1% and who even kill muslims who have a different belief a right to lecture people of other countries about human rights.

[This message has been edited by Brahmos (edited June 13, 2002).]

Fake Deal,

Lt. Gen Chuck Horner was the Air Component Commander for the U.S. Central Command (CENTCOM)-the U.S. military organization responsible for national interests in the middle east. It was Horner’s job to work with his foreign counterparts esp in countries like Saudi Arabia and Pakistan.

Horner has had decades of contact with PAF and has several close friends there. He’s of course going to be partial to PAF.

I know my facts, unlike you

And you forget that Pak started all wars and India was forced by US and USSR to ceasfire when Pak was about to collapse.

Originally posted by Talwar:
** Fake Deal,

Lt. Gen Chuck Horner was the Air Component Commander for the U.S. Central Command

Horner has had decades of contact with PAF and has several close friends there. He’s of course going to be partial to PAF.**

Don’t play ‘technicalities’ with me.

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rolleyes.gif

His comments were made when he was retired. Just because he may have friends in Pak AF doesn’t mean anything except for desperate people like you.

If he has friends in Pak AF, he may not say ‘they suck, they have the highest crash rate in the world’, but he would not say something like he did if he did believe it to be true, much to the consternation and jealousy of you Hindoos!

And you forget that Pak started all wars and India was forced by US and USSR to ceasfire when Pak was about to collapse.

Oh yes, that ‘excuse’!

India could have crushed its biggest enemy, ending decades of problems, but didn’t because of US/USSR pressure!

Doesn’t say much about Indian image of their ‘mighty’ country, does it?

one should be asking these BHOOKAS.....are there no "friends" of the Indian Airforce? none at all? none to praise the ishtyle with which they crash thier planes? nothing hmmmmm?

Special fro Brahmos: bhookay bhookay bhookay its still a Pakistani site don't like being called bhooka? then don't wash your dhoti here...aik to bin bullaye naazil ho gaye aur ooper say nakhray....koi jaanwar bhi aisay nahin karta tum to phir bhi insaan lagtay ho.

And one more thing.....itna burra lagtay hai to chaskay lainay kiyoon aatay ho? Always coming back for more bhookas....

The man who led the air war against Iraq (his name escaped my mind) made the same point that he was glad that the Iraqi's chose not to follow Pakistani training but rather they followed India and Soviet training.... as well the Israeli president (greates friend of Pakistan) remarked that he was glad Nur Khan was a Pakistani and not an egyptian...

Aw, Mr. anti-war, peace loving Mufakkar, looks like you have been raped today again by some Mullah.

tsk tsk tsk rape rape rape...is that all you think about you. All I did was point out the starvation and you go straight to rape? what is it with Indian fascination with rape? lagta hai khaali chaskay bohat lay liyay hain...hungering for the real thing? BTW what do you rape yourself with?

Originally posted by Brahmos:
*Aw, Mr. anti-war, peace loving Mufakkar, looks like you have been raped today again by some Mullah. *

Mods - you asleep, or will you start banning these cow piss drinkers?

Mr. Mufakkar, rape is a favourite topic of your 2bornot2b, its so nice to see that you are concerned about the 'bhookay' indians but it would do your country better if you take care of your 'bhookay and nangay' countrymen. And Mr. Crybaby-realdeal, where were you when all the personal attacks were posted by your countrymen.

You and other Paksitani call Indians “Bhookas”, “Cow piss drinkers” etc to cover up for your inability to argue with facts.

Jab Phat rahee hai to mods key paas jao aur hamay ban karva do…

Shabbash Sherdil…

Ok I have no time for this useless conversation with bhookas, but let me say this:

hey you are the one who is fascinated with rape since you asked me about it....all I have seen 2bornot2b do is condemn rape which is what normal people are supposed to do o starving one of twisted morals. Secondly its better for you that I don't talk about the bhookas and nangas otherwise your chaskas will become painful. Kuch patta hai how many people have dies in India of Hunger? As for nanga pann well I suppose the people living on the road sides in Bombay are just naturalists who do not believe in clothing....right?? I really think its time for you to go....and come back after a few more weeks.

I can see that you spend a lot of time on useless conversations

sigh I rest my case

Points to highlight...

Indian pilot, who used the same plane to take out the atlantique (not even a combat plane) is fighting for his life...

He was using the same MIG model on his last flight...

IAFs impressive crash rate

Engines shut down themselves, engines didnt restart (the emergency reinitializers failed), ejection system didnt work properly

Pilot badly injured and paralyzed

This just proves that the groundsmen of the IAF are as bad as the pilots themselves...

Fool, the gora is NOT paki. He is Australian.
If you cant put up, then SHUT UP..
Fact is that not only he, but even people within the Indian defense agree that Pak is totally capable of handling itself, and that numerical superiority, does NOT guarantee a victory. Now your going to say that even reports from your own country are biased?
Ii believe we gave a link from an Indian admiral who said that India was not ready for war with Pakistan, and that confidence was not justified…You said he wasn’t credib;e either…
You and your country are all a big joke bro…You might be big, but quality is on our side

[This message has been edited by Adnan Ahmed (edited June 13, 2002).]