I’m sorry, what? Who just had a baby? Who? Oooohhh … them

Angelina Jolie gave birth to a baby GIRL in Africa on Saturday:)

Re: I’m sorry, what? Who just had a baby? Who? Oooohhh … them

LOS ANGELES - In what was arguably the most anticipated delivery in the world, Angelina Jolie gave birth to Brad Pitt’s daughter Saturday in Africa, Pitt’s publicist announced.

“The night of May 27, 2006 in Namibia, Africa, Angelina Jolie and Brad Pitt welcomed their daughter Shiloh Nouvel Jolie-Pitt. No further information is being given,” publicist Cindy Guagenti said in a statement.

No photographs were being released, she added.

:clap:

Chalo ye kaarnama bhi khair-o-afiyat se anjaam paa gaya, we were all holding our breath. Congrats to the parents!

congrats to them!

wish both of them the best

bohat mubarak ho.. GS kay sub larkay mamu bangaye.. aur larkia khalaye :cb:

Brangelina new baby girl!!!

Actress Angelina Jolie and Hubbie Brad Pitt had a baby today somewhere in southern Africa(in the country of Namibia!!)… the baby girl is yet to be revealed to the world media which decending on Namibia on mass to get a glimpse of the newborn.

I wonder who she’s gonna take after>? Brad or Angelina… :confused:

Re: Brangelina new baby girl!!!!!!

....? cant see em :S

nahin Phupho :smiley:

I don't like her name. Compared to Maddox and Zahara, Shiloh isn't good.

lol sadaf.. smooth ;) ;)

does it matter who she'll take up after.. either way... she will make guys go weak in the knees just by her mere presence!