I´m new

Hello!

My name is summersun, i´m 34 years old and i live in Germany.
My english is very terrible, because the grammatic is a problem for me.:frowning: Sorry!
I´m interesting for the Culture of Pakistan and i have some pakistan Friends in Germany.
:frowning: Oh, my english:crying:

Greets from Germany:)

Re: I´m new

aapka swagat hai janab GS par:Denjoy urself

welcome onboard friend :slight_smile:

hope u like to geting along with Guppies here :wave:

Thank you!

I hope i can learn better english in this Forum.:crying:

n if u want to learn URDU <--- its paki language then come straight to me nah ;)

by da way r u male or female . . . . . n yah how comes u findout this site ? ? n yah as u mentioned that u have paki friends n u want to know paki culture so why dont u go n ask ur friends nah :) but if u want to know more about pak n our culture so what eva in ur mind just ask im sure ull get nice responce here from all paki peepz around :)

Voila, voila voila…I english badder than you’s :hula:
Well come :hula:

abhi se tang karna shuru kardiya? :bailan:

Wellcome to GS :flower1:

Naheen to :blush:

lagta to yehi hai… bechare newcomers se aise bhi koi bhes karta hai… :bailan:

German dude… his English is perfect - learn off him…

yo sup summersun .. wots poppin yo :wave:

welcome :wave:

Welcome :wave:

welcome :wave:

:wave: welcome..

Welcome To our lil world of gupistan enjoy ur stay here n have lotz of phun :D

i hope i have fun here, because it´s not funny, when my english is sooo bad:D

Bye the way: I´m female:sunny:

ont make ni difference :wink: yahan sab aese hi hain

female :eek:

yes, i´m female.
Why?:confused:

Run for your life. Decent Munda becomes very indecent when he sees a female :hehe: