I

if you can survive this :smokin:
then I will post my REAL pic :stuck_out_tongue:

thats him again - with his patent style of biting off the bottom of the ice cream cone and sucking out the ice cream through the bottom :smack:

:stuck_out_tongue:

Re: I

:smooth: lookin nice

Lol ur wife's gonna kick u for puttin up such a bad pic! :p

:devil:

Does she always wear salwar kameez? She's pretty but why did u put such a crappy pic? And is that U????? ur toooo old for her! :D

whateva :p

Didn't i say b4 that ur kid looks like ur wife!!!

yeah :rolleyes:
and according to SARA thats why he looks crappy.

nope he is sooooooooooooooo cute!!!

I nevre said shes crappy looking, i meant it was an unflattering pic :smack:

Why am I trying to convince you :smack:

ohhh what a ctuie wutie family........oh your puttar is so ishmart.... rishta kab bhejain gay...sharmaing*

Why in the world did she qabool u??? I fail to understand.

yes that’s a nice pic! I said, shes very beautiful lady but u took it the wrong way :bummer:

wow....nice pixs...and you look different...something is missing..

Sajal, maybe she only saw him on weddign day :hehe:

somthing missing nahi something too much hai.
He not only needs to trim his moonchain but needs a hair cut as well.

I take it back. :blush:

Well he said that's not his real pic sooooooooooooooooo

^^Hmmmm....

oye jaimu
ramadan mai bhi jhoot???