I would like...

…To read some journals please…

Can a few of you trust me to add me to you journal buddy list, please?

Thanking you in advance,
Yours obediently,
Lajawab

Re: I would like…

how do u add a person do ur journal buddy list? :confused: everyone can c mine for some reason

Re: I would like...

r u done reading all the un-private ones? Read anchals, its like a romance novel at times atleast..alot of drama too :D

Desi Angel: if u ever plan to make ur journal private u HAVE to add me to ur journal buddy list....cuz urs r awesome!

oh thanx i know dont worry pyaari i will :D

aww tanx hun:D…lekin how do u make the journal private in the first placE? :confused:

donno never wrote in my journal.

yaar ur journal is private I can’t even access it…:frowning: …unprivatize it for me! :blush:

hehe..its ok…challo mera journal public hi teek hai…nothing in there that i need to hide :smiley:

y dont u go to xanga.com or something....n read alllllll the journals u want :p

I never realized, but many people have open journals...Hmmm...

Also what you did not realise is that you already have an access to atleast one Private journal :)

:hehe: Lajo bore ho rahay ho kya

PM me if you want to read my journals. it was public but now private cz of the attention they were attracting from unwanted people.

same here :snooty:

Oho…I just saw that…:Shukranjazilan: