i would like to report

TLK. :slight_smile:

he is annoying. please get rid of him. okbye

Re: i would like to report

Can you please list the reasons for your annoyance. We promise to take a look into the matter :chai:

abay chup.

firstly; he tells me to chup when i make valid points.
second; he has terrible taste in shaadi decor.
thirdly; he hates me.
fourthly; i hates him.
fifthly; so does GS.

1. Because he is intimidated by your superior intelligence.
  2. :hehe: Maybe his gonna-be bride likes that and is influencing him :yawn:
  3. I don’t think he hates you. He actually speaks very highly of you :chai:
  4. I know you don’t :emmy:
  5. Aap kya GS ki spokesperson hain?

:@:

1. Poo
  2. Jamal Poo
  3. Jamal poo with sweetif doing Nagin Dance
  4. Poo Poo
  5. Abay chup

TLK, that is so unbecoming for someone who holds the Director title dying of shame in a pool of melted chocolate

sixthly; he doesn’t take me seriously.

he’s a mean mean person :frowning:

and nikky i know whoever his bride is would never have such appalling taste :snooty:

:faizy:

be quiet nomica. the thread will be locked soon enough ANYWAY :mad:

this is sweetif that we are dealing with .. this is the only language she understands.

He’s going for biwi no. 2 :naak:

:rolleyes: don’t make me speak your language. coughnakedsumoscough.

come elope with me.

OK Sveety, where shall we meeteth?

at the beach. at TLK’s wedding. we’ll gatecrash, eat the food and run away. :blush:

I don’t want to see his manhoos beach wife :naraz:

make sure you wear proper attire. Last time you showed up in lungi and banyaan and it was a horrible horrible sight.

are you sure you spelled the 2nd last word correctly .. :hmmm:

I am remarrying you :smack:

Hai Allahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh fainting in the same pool of chocolate

And yes, I don’t do typos :asa: I know what you’re saying :nahi: