I would like to apologize.

To any one on this forum, specially the Indians.
I know I have been very bad. Said harsh things may be ?

I am sorry.

Will not happen again.

Re: I would like to apologize.

^Heheh

You're gonna go back to your trolling ways once Ramzan is over aren't you? :p

lgta hai mods say warning milli hai .... hehe

khair dair ayee drsut ayee ....

^True....true.

Now what's that saying?

Subha ka bhoola....

*... Shaam ko Ghar Aaye to Ussay Bhoola Nahin kehte :D

Ahh…my fav drama! :khumar:

Brother!!! we shall rest for 30 days and sacrafice our feedings, feelings and be at peace.

But the race of trolls shall emerge again and take ovah!! the all views :snooty:

am I doing this right? :frowning:

I think what jhoom has done is right. Now all those "desperate housewives" should follow his example and stop bashing MILs/husbands on GS.

^Amen to that

awww jhoom that’s cute:hugz:i can’t stay mad at you

:hmmm:btw, did they warn u is that why you’re being all chweet?:hmmm:

Don’t think he cares about any warning from a mod to become nice :fraudia:

^i was joking yaar. waise i haven't talked much with Jhoom bhai, i just joined a couple days back :p

nice gesture though :)

Jhoom barabar jhoom… :bobo:

[note] Apology accepted, I guess? Cheers! [/note]