i would just like to take this time out to....

…to thank Allah (swt) for keeping me healthy. Alhumdulillah. I want to thank Allah Mian for giving me 2 arms, 2 legs, sight, hearing, taste, smell, feel, and everything else that not everyone has. I have no disease, no health problems, nothing. Alhumdulillah. :hula: :hula: :hula:

There’s a lot of defects that can take place in a person’s body, and many of us are fortunate enough to be very healthy compared to others. :slight_smile:

omg I’m such a dork :slight_smile: lol!

Re: i would just like to take this time out to....

u dint mention brains :-|

yes Alhumdulliah we can't thank Allah enuf..

Re: i would just like to take this time out to…

Yes yes. How could I forget :smack:

Thankyou Allah, for this beautiful, yet disfunctional, brain you have provided me with :slight_smile: I couldn’t ask for more, kasme. :slight_smile:

Good thread....alhumdulillah Allah has given us everything and we need to appreciate him more than we do....

I would suggest otherwise :expressionless:

ALHUMDULILLAH!!! awwwww i love u for saying this!!! sometimes i’ll be walkin towards my car from college…n i thank Allah for this as well.. sigh

I would suggest you shut that hole in your face. :mad:

Yea I know! lol like at the most random moments :rolleyes:. Actually, I was thinking about an old family friend of ours back in Pakistan. He’s got a really terrible disease :frowning: since birth. He’s 25 now and to this day, his parents take care of him. One night like a few weeks ago, he was screaming so loud in pain, that the entire neighborhood woke up because of him. And then my father said he was screaming (in urdu) “Ya Allah, if you were going to give me this disease, than why did you give me life?!” …:frowning:

Allah swt watches over them who show repentance and gratefulness round the clock until they lie in their deathbed. :k:

Hey, the guy is half-mentally retarded. He's not always to his senses when he says things, alright?

wow.. i know.. we (people) dont realize how lucky we are to have wat we have.. and we dont thank Allah enuff.. May Allah Bless us all...

Ameen :flower2:

----cvabn---------
is this for me ? :confused:

Thats right… Thanks to God … and :alhamd: Allah has given us families.. which others pray for…

Sweet Fatiiiiiiiiiiii, you are so right. We should always be grateful for all the blessings that Allah(swt) has blessed us with. Allah ka shukar ada karte rehna chahye aur sath yeh bhi duaa karni chahye ke Allah jee humme kabhi kissi ka mohtaaj nahi banana.

MAy ALLah Bless Us all AMeen :mash:

Yea, I’m just letting you know that it’s not like he doesn’t appreciate Allah (swt).

thank allah for giving u brain 1st:blush:

^^ Yea, but then James bhai is gonna say some really stupid comment if I say anything about me and intelligence. :disgust: