i wish

that if there was no way you could marry someone who seemed so absoultely perfect for you, Allah (SWT) would never let you mee them and have feelings for them :bummer:

:) maybe Allah Mian is just saying u can do better... or maybe just that there is someone else out there who He thinks is perfect for u...

trust me, the sooner u let Him deal with things... the easier it'll get

awwwwww :bummer: :frowning:
it happens. i dont want to tell u to cheer up, becz that never does any good. but maybe there’s a reason u can’t be with that person. maybe there’s more to that person that you can’t see. maybe that person was just there to show you what u like in a person or something. there’s a lot of maybes, and i’ know i’m making helluva lot of assumptions.

714 :crying:

:crying:

*sigh

*sigh

im not gonnna say anything :frowning:

sadz :hugs: man, inshallah, i hope so :bummer:

sara: :frowning: i know what you mean…but have you ever met someone where they just seemed so right? but you just know for various reasons it isn’t allowed to continue?

i met the most wonderful person…and all i can tell him, is sorry, thank you, and I’m muslim.

which is fine…but EVEN if the future could bring him to Islam, which, inshallah, will happen regardless of anything else…my parents would never go for a younger guy or a convert

just no guy has ever treated me so nicely and clicked with me so well, and its just kinda sad

inshallah, may Allah (SWT) grant me sabr

meri rani :frowning: kya hua???

and thanks girls :hug:

i don mean to b blunt and this mite sound not all that reassuring but LIFE IS SHORT TO HOLD ON TO SOMETHING THAT MAY NOT HAVE BEEN URZ so chill and wait for the perfect one who will come one day INSHAALLAH and u will be much more happier everything happens for a reason and for good so cheer up may b u havent got the perfect person u r looking for (y)

sigh…714…trust me…
i’ve also met …one..jus ONE guy in my life…n hez jus..aah…like SOOOOOOOOOO perfect for me…like…i cant even explain par im sure u understand…
its like u 2 were MADE for each other…
its like…u cant live without him…
its like…ur SURE u were made only for him n he came to this world only for u…

par again…

kuch problems hein n its kinda…impossible for us to be together..:smiley:

ok maybe not impossible…lol

par …

ok i’ll jus shutup now :smack:

ps: lotsa hugzzz :frowning:

ugh it's an epidemic isn't it?

goin thru the same..or been trhough...tryin to get over it...agh :(

n i jus wanna add…

my guy was muslim AND pakistani :grumpy:

:mad:

aaaaahhh he was jus SO perfect for me *sighzz

:frowning: :frowning:

u guys are all so cute :hug: mashallah

i stay stop looking and let them find u hehe

par then its never THEM who find u :crying:
its jus other guyz…guyz who were never ur dream.

aaaaah i like this thread :crying:
i have so much to say :frowning:

mine tOoOOooo!!!

:bummer: :teary1: :frowning:

RP if this guy is so perfect and that he is pakistani and muslim wat seems to b the problem chill and b positive y do u gals think so negative

so true so true :frowning:

problem :frowning:

therez a biggggggggg problem :crying:

*Originally posted by kaun: *
RP if this guy is so perfect and that he is pakistani and muslim wat seems to b the problem chill and b positive y do u gals think so negative

sometimes u just cant be with that person, for watever reason

awww, but maybe if u give that person a go (the one who finds u) he may turn out to be just perfect?

honestly, sometimes a person who is completely opposite to u can be ur someone perfect.. this is gonna sound corny.. but maybe they sorta complete u? u know like all the stuff ur not into.. they are.. so u balance each other out?

*Originally posted by sadzzz: *

awww, but maybe if u give that person a go (the one who finds u) he may turn out to be just perfect?

honestly, sometimes a person who is completely opposite to u can be ur someone perfect.. this is gonna sound corny.. but maybe they sorta complete u? u know like all the stuff ur not into.. they are.. so u balance each other out?

ohh ohh for SURE!

he IS almost opposite to me...seriously:D
har cheez mein...lol

par i still LOVE him!

and yeah u CAN love someone else baad mein....par that feeling...of someone being JUST perfect for u...i dunno keh yeh baar baar aati hai ya nahi :-)

oh well..

hugzz

its hard to think that there will ever be anyone like that person after him or her. and no there will never be someone like that..u just learn to live with it.....u get used to not having them....maybe it changes when you get married ...i dont know...

^ haha trust me, the feeling will come and go until u are definately ready to settle.. and then u wont even care.. it'll just happen, Inshallah