I wish there was a ladies panel on GS. And guy like myself post their problems there, looking for ladies perspective/advice.
But there is none:(
I don’t want to reveal details in open forums.
I wish there was a ladies panel on GS. And guy like myself post their problems there, looking for ladies perspective/advice.
I don’t want to reveal details in open forums.
Re: I wish there was a ladies panel on GS
You can always pm girls who you can trust to give mature, sensible advice..
hmmm
that will be like bugging them.
Not if they're your friends.
Riya I have a serious question , that I can only txt you ..
could you help :p
Very funny TLK ![]()
some friends ![]()
you can simply pm me number ka bahana aween ![]()
if you must ONLY text me then Im sure you can give me nikkis number and Id be happy to text you there.. from the computer ![]()
pagal samajh rakhkhaa hai kiyaa ![]()
wait, I can text you Niki’s number .. yes I can
Where should I text you her number ![]()
Knockout, make a moderated group like, Dear Farzana... and when your questions are answered, delete the comments.
aur aapnay mujhko aween baygafoof samjha hua hai?
Text her number to my daadaji in pakistan and he’ll then call me and give it to me. Problem solved ![]()
I don't want to reveal details in open forums.
With the way ladies gossip, anything told to the panel would soon be like posting it in the open :p
Joke aside, I want to know the example of such problems where you want ladies perspective ..
:halo:
i might not be "friends" with most people here but if anyone needs some sort of advice, i'd be willing to help, without feeling "bugged"
I was going to write something very similar to Marwah..:)
Why not create an alternate nick to post your questions, if you're concerned about posting them with this nick?
See, this is the best reply yet. There is no dearth of talent on GS. Mashallah.
well question is about a girl or should I say "The girl"
What if she reads it? or any of her friend reads it ??
Is she someone on GS? If so, then I suppose it's possible. If not then make it vague enough that it could be anyone.
Or you can post a blog and restrict access to it.