I WISH that there was a

GIRLS cricket team…everytime I try hitting the ball…it goes flying- it runs in the family!

and there areTHREE reasons WHY I cant play!

1. Not enough space in my backyard:grumpy:

2. No cricket teams where I live…

**3. No GIRL cricket teams, ANYWHERE!:hayaa::bummer: **

:sara:

Re: I WISH that there was a

Meri duaaeiN aap ke saath hain :chai:

:hugz:

I guess there is a pakistani girls cricket team, not sure though..

KK, why dont you try makin a all pakistani girls soft ball team and after a month introduce a cricket bat as a joke, trust me after few times they'll start playin cricket.

Hahhahaha :hehe:

but ever since i broke my legs i cant run to fast…and im not good with the softball bat:bummer:

:eek: What?

sorry KK i didnt know :frowning:

well my respects go to you, where do u live, cricket team bhi nahin hai, what you live in a desert or something, all of locals get togeather and make a team, some one has to take the first step if there isnt one before.

koolkomal there is a pak women's cricket team that play internationally. i guess i am lucky cause cambridge has a girl's cricket team. they didnt have it before but i and my fellow paki friends pressurized them to have it. now we do and i am the captain and i love to play cricket. if you cant in your backyard do it on the street maybe?

it wud surely be a site to see :chai:

dont break a nail :halo:

You did know, you just dont remember:D

**remember last year?in January?:confused: **

i can run, i just lost practice:D

and now i plan to gain my stamina back:yahoo:

England has a national girls cricket team. Move to England, get citizenship, problem solved :stuck_out_tongue:

I play softball :dhimpak:

Cricket is too hard to play. the ground is too big. Girls can’t hit the ball that hard. Besides, in cricket you need technique.
Softball requires nothing but some rules so its easier.

Try that.

My sister is lieing to you, she does not make the ball go flying away in cricket, my non-muslim friend does, almost how far my hits it, he awsome at cricket, not may sis.

Cricket is fun to play :phati:

but bhai jaan doesn’t let me play cricket with him and his pals because I suck. :frowning:

:smilestar:

Shut up:smilestar:

:rotfl: @ some certain persons post in this thread!

KK,…I have exactly the same problem. We have a school footie team but no cricket one :grumpy: