I wish i could sew :(

Man I really wish i could sew…I’m gonna learn someday, I swear!! and when I do i promise i won’t be one of those idiot darzis!!! :smiley:

[thumb=H]greenshaadilengha23884_9179907.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]brownchiffon23884_7486881.JPG[/thumb]

Re: I wish i could sew :frowning:

LMAO!!!

I thought for a moment that I saw “I wish I could screw”

Re: I wish i could sew :(

nice Sara

sewing is not that tuff

does ur mom know how to sew? or maybe some female friend of ur mom's?

ask em to teach u

cutting is the main part, warna sewing itself is no biggie at all

nahi yaar my mom has no patience to teach me :bummer:
she’ll end up yelluing and screaming and then give me twenty dollars to buy a new kurta
ill lern from my cousins when i go to pak inshallah

Some more:

[thumb=H]newfavorite23884_9897803.JPG[/thumb]

*This one has quickly become my favorite....sry the pic quality is so horrible..its spposed to be blue silk with HEAVY silver, gold, green and pink beading *

[thumb=H]skyblue23884_3145577.JPG[/thumb]

This one is sposed to be one of those organza/net/tissue type lenghas wit multicolor kam

[thumb=H]valima-peach23884_3754665.JPG[/thumb]

**The neckline is supposed to be beaded..i'm not sure wat htat kind of neckline is called ("good-galla" i tink) but i liked it.. :D

[thumb=H]pic223884_6875383.JPG[/thumb]**

This one is supposed to be gold beading on velvet churidar**

[thumb=H]pic323884_5699943.JPG[/thumb]

And this, you can't tell at all, i wanted it to be white/offwhiteish dabka on burgundy n orange silk.....

oo I like that last pink one.

like the last two .. :k: ..

wow.. You really got the hang of it now! You are indeed very good at designing. :D ..

if you can do this then you can sew too :) just get some motivation....im sure u'll do great INsh'Allah

…:love:…
Dis is juz lubbllyyy Sara baji.. :slight_smile:

sewing is not that hard i'm sure you can learn it just takes a lot of practice

I wish you could sew too. I'd be buying all these outfits from you. :(

You have an awesome talent. You should seriously work on creating a portfolio. Become a fashion designer.