I wish I could say One Last Time I am sorry!!

**:salam: **

I wish you are here and i wish i could say you I am sorry for the one last time.You left and you left for all.Could anyone tell me how to say sorry when somone is’nt listening to you!!:teary1:

:jazak:

Re: I wish I could say One Last Time I am sorry!!

who do you want to say sorry to? :)

^ yea tell us...if it's a guppy, then pm him/her! otherwise..scream from top of your lungs..that ought to get their attention.

aweeeee. :kiss:

Well guys have fun what else you can do ?? all i would say is that every thread and every post in the gup shup forum is not a guppy or not a fun khair tum nahi samjho gay

Wasalam

hain?? samajh nahi aya kuch!

Nothing yaar ji i thought you people may help me out cause i hav'nt said sorry to anyone in life i did'nt need before i ha'nt hurt before someone and now when i am here to ask how could i say sorry to someone when some one dont even want to listen and ......... these guys made fun of all this

I know what you are talking about..check your p.m..please!

I understand what you are saying. I think the best way of saying I am sorry to someone who is no linger there is to do something in their name or pray for them, nothing else that you can do will help them now or matters to them. Oh yeah one more thing, if you have any thing against them in your heart, forgive them as well.

It won't kill to occasionally show some sensitivity guys. Kindly cut down on the attempted humour.

Lovyou_dad where did this person leave for?

no.....i wasnt taking the mick out or anything.....and im sorry if thats how u felt....i was jst kindly asking who you wanted to say sorry to...thas all

Actually i dont even know my mistake,Shayad meri mistake yeh hai ke main ne zindgi main hamesha khushiyan dekhi hain ya phir yun kahon ke Jaise main hanste khelte zindgi guzarna chahta hon waise hi samne wale ko bhi samajhta hon:teary1:

I have nothing in my heart either good or bad for her she just left cause she did’nt want to get closer to any person like me.Cause i have not been good in past.Who knows whats the reason i m confused cause i have no way to say sorry nor i can communicate:(

oh..so the person is alive..??

tough situation ,
wish you luck :)

being an optimistic i advice you to be happy , maybe she does not even have anything bad against you .

:salam:

Thanks guys i hope things will go in my way.the reason i posted this thread is that the person i m saying sorry is here as well and she knows what i mean by i m sorry.Khair thanks everyone once again

Wasalam

lovyou_dad, can you explain coherently what you are trying to do? Maybe it's just me but I don't understand a word you're saying. How can you expect sympathy or help from anyone if you make absolutely no sense?

Not half as tragic as I thought this was going to be.

if u can'y say it just write it out and send the gal a pm. Sheesh..

louyou_dad.
hope things are better at your side . feel comfortable . it’s not hard saying sorry to any one . and it’s not even hard being heard and forgiven :smiley:
and you are welcomed :flower2:

I think you people are not Understanding what i mean to get help from you Guys.Ok let me get you more explanation may be this could let you understand what is my problem:teary1:

The Gil is one of the Moderator of this site ok? I m not gonna Put her name here and i have now two problems

First is that she may think of me Flirt and i m not i swear i really am a person with good thinkings.:teary1:

Second is that she has not blocked me up so that i can’t send her messege its just that she has stopped herself recieving any messege from any user

I may write her name here and say sorry to her in a big Thread out here in every categry but i dont wana name her in this forum cause i find her the most Disciplined and good girl i ever met.

The problem is that i dont wana say her to come back being my friend i just want one chance to say I am sorry to her.I dont know how to send this Sorry to her.

Can anyone kindly tell me how to do so:(

This post by me may be the stupidity but i want her to listen that i just want to say her I am sorry my lady i did’nt mean to hurt you by any means.

Wasalam