I went to a Desi concert called Desi Beats 2008 featuring Atif Aslam.

Re: I went to a Desi concert called Desi Beats 2008 featuring Atif Aslam.

I love Kailash. :hayaa:

Kailash Kher is actually a very good singer....

Itz KAIlash Kher, not QAIlash Kher.
and he is a good singer.
kind of Sufi singer.

@ Zobia
well, Pritam sucks BIG time.
his every hit is a copy!
isne toh Anu Malik ko bhi phiche chor diya hai.
search for "Inspirations Pritam" in youtube.

i think Atif has become all arrogant after all the success.
even his new video is lame.
though not THAT bad though.

I went to the summerbeats concert last night and it was AMAZING! Organization was awesome! The ushers did not let anybody go in the front and block anyone's view. And the performances were OTT amazing! Atif rocked the house!
Amanat was really good too and so was richa sharma. I thought Kailahsh was boring and i think he lip synced most of his songs which pissed me off. It was an awesome experience!

seriously yar …
u guyz cant enjoy the tafreeh of Concerts …
i was shocked to read tht u actually bought the ticket …
thts so against the spirit of concerts …

there are some rules to attend a concert ..

1. never .. n i mean never buy a ticket … either look for jugaars … or try to ditch security guards to get in..
  2. never sit on seats … try to reach stage … n “haath ooper” n start jumping on the rhythm of the music …

P.s. Kailash khair is a damn Good singer …
P.s.2 Atif Aslam cant sing live …

Someone bought me the tickets so hell yeah i am going!