i welcome you...

my lover, my twin, my partner, my everything. KHUMAR

we be well cool :hula: Annie’s forever <3

Re: i welcome you…

:rotfl: u’re back
:waves:

Re: i welcome you...

na-uh. still on holiday, i mean this is why you're part of the cafe team now na. =P

ohhhhhh :@:

u better come back soon :emmy:

are you getting tired jo vaapis aana hai? :ASA:

suck it up, come on be a man!

no i m not saying i wanna quit just saying come back soon :barbie:

cant i say come back soon to GS :emmy:

you have a hidden agenda. omgisoknewit

whatever esix. i’m not gonna be back any time soon like i was going to be back soon :snooty:

:konfused: i iz very innocent :@:

sweet and khumar were gonna get married soon after ramadhan…us ka kya hua?:konfused:

so how cool are me and khumar man :smooth: @ esix

sanafooz - uss ka kya nahi hua? hamari shaadi zaroor hogi!

:fatee: dont tell khumar…
i like ur avatar better

hahha esix, you know she made the top for Annie too right? :hehe:

i guess even wihtout realizing you praise khumar :phati:

sweeeeeeeeeeeeets

sup man long time no c innit.

yeah man. :vivo: nuffin really, you tell :smooth: