Anchal
November 13, 2000, 2:39pm
it sucked big time
I mean what in the world was the mission?
then if bring home a kid whose family i killed and i keep the ski mask i used in the dresser drawer?
am i that dumb?
where is the part where hritik runs away and joins up with jackie?
i would prefer watching that rather then priety dancing
and what is priety’s real profession
is she a reporter, or a news reader or a current affair host or a dancer?
I liked Neelama though
she was kinda cute
I haven't watched it, cause here in Dubai, I't has not been released. But thanx for the report.
Anchal
November 13, 2000, 2:49pm
i forgot
and what the hell was in that vdo thingie sanjay finds which priety tries to develop
or whatever
Originally posted by Lollypop:
I haven't watched it, cause here in Dubai, I't has not been released. But thanx for the report.
I dont think so mission kashmir is gonna release in dubai. All the controvercial movies are banned.
I would never see it in a million years. Hrithik makes me want to throw up...ugh (he dances like a girl..doncha think?)
Who says nothing is impossible? I've been doing nothing all my life!
I agree with Anchal. I watched it last night and there were too many gaps and contradictions in it.
So TV tower is blown up but Preety is still announcing the Most Wanted ads While IG sahib says that they blew up the tower so that when they blow up the temple and mosque we won't be able to clarify on TV.
Sherazz
November 13, 2000, 9:57pm
i think he dances as he is told by his dance instructor. doncha think?
he seems like a nice guy also..and nice actor but i dont think he is all that..so i dont know why girls r sooo crazy bout him..but again he doesnt ask anyone to like him this much
Sadiaa
November 13, 2000, 10:19pm
mission kash. SUX !! songs r good though.. actually a few not all
= == == == == == == ==
One falsehood spoils a thousand truths.
*= == == == == == == =*=
Howzzaaaaaaaaat !!!
kiya baat kar raha hey yaar..he has two thumbs even I’m crazy about his do ungootays..choosnay ka man karta hey
Listen, scratch the acting..
What didn't make sence was as Anchal put it, the mission. Meaning the plot.
If the movie has no story, then what is it?
It was quite interesting at the start when he kills his family but then after.. it became all crazy.
Movie needed lots of improvment.....
Anchal!! Tum nay ab mayra sara plan kharab kardiya, i was going to watch it but after your post i don't think my friends wil come...............
I am as sweet as sugar
I am as hot as spice
But 1 more thing
I am also very nice!!
Originally posted by sherrybaba:
** I dont think so mission kashmir is gonna release in dubai. All the controvercial movies are banned.
No it is, because I saw the posters around the cinema's. It said "coming soon". Maybe next week it is going to be released.
Finally someone understood him. I mean all the guys r like, “Hrithik sux, Hrithik sux!!” Is he asking u to like him?
Sherazz
November 14, 2000, 4:18pm
yeah lollypop main sab samajhta hoon..aap bhi samajh len k u hav a better chance with me then hrithik
..mere abba director hotay to aaj main bhi bhoombro bhoombro kerta nazar aa raha hota
Hey Sherazz, kiya matlab key I have a better chance with u then Hrithik? In which way r u saying that, the filmi way or the … way?!!
Sherazz
November 15, 2000, 8:43pm
ashik
November 16, 2000, 12:04pm
Kiya samjon? I am having dificulties.. janam samjha karo na!
Sherazz
November 16, 2000, 5:45pm
lollypop : dheere say muskura k mere dil ko awara na ker..
itnay bhi paas aa ker yeh ajab sa ishara na ker..
mujh say kiya chahati kuch bata to sahi..
yun nazar say pukaara na ker ..
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/kiss.gif
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/yummy.gif
Sherraz, u no pretty good poetry, R U in love with lollypop, i’ll tell her. Cause i …
I am as sweet as sugar
I am as hot as spice
But 1 more thing
I am also very nice!!