P_GL
November 18, 2006, 11:56am
About how these mods come to know about topics we arent alowed to post
take for example my 4K topic which was closed by unkil Shikra do they have alarm bells sound at their computers to say
“that there has been an inapropriate post on GS forun ao aur band karo”
lol…peeplans of GS please give your opinion i’m about to go get some ice cream to sit at GS for a whole day of posting yes peeplans i do lead a very sad life:bummer:
But my aim is to get 5K now and then i will cool off GS:D
okie so lets note get side tracked by the original topic of the thread ^^dheko
P_GL
November 18, 2006, 11:59am
Re: I Was Wondering…
peeplans u are letting the topic slide:halo:
Krypton
November 18, 2006, 12:01pm
pagliii there mods :halo:
P_GL
November 18, 2006, 12:02pm
to phir unhe kaise pata lagta hai:chai:
Krypton
November 18, 2006, 12:03pm
theyv to go through threads
Re: I Was Wondering.................
pagli u r realllllllllllllllllly pagliiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii:)
P_GL
November 18, 2006, 12:03pm
All of the thousands of threads that are posted:eek:
Orpheus
November 18, 2006, 12:04pm
for wasting the most precious commodity there is…Time, and raking in past 4,000 posts in just over a month.
P_GL
November 18, 2006, 12:05pm
orphi i hint a bit of jelousy
would you like to talk about it over an ice cream:halo:
Krypton
tere ishq mainnnnnnnn
P_GL
lifeless:
tere ishq mainnnnnnnn
stop changing the subject:grumpy:
Krypton
November 18, 2006, 12:06pm
NO NO
flooding kerney hai muje:naraz:
Orpheus
November 18, 2006, 12:07pm
Nah! …i believe in quality, over quantity.
BTW: Stop using this ----> in all your replies.
P_GL
:nono: no flooding alowed
i will be back in bout 10 mins and when i get back u may flood:D
Krypton
lala laaaaaa jealousss
o0o0hhhhhhh
Krypton
November 18, 2006, 12:08pm
wat
u cant leave
im leaving in 10 minz:naraz:
go after that
P_GL
November 18, 2006, 12:08pm
why should i stop using this----------->:D
thats a very gud suggestion:chai: but what quality can a pagli like me bring to this forum apart from flooding:D
P_GL
November 18, 2006, 12:09pm
nahi i gota go make the ata:D lekin ami jutiyan maregi:bummer:
Krypton
November 18, 2006, 12:09pm