I was thinking about some ...

interesting topic to discuss
as I know that it is the manhoos sun/mon night :disgust:
and mostly the people will be;

1. Getting the stuff ready for the morning (ironing, polishing shoes etc etc)
  2. Trying to Sleep
  3. Already Sleeping
  4. Waking up in the MIDDLE OF THE NIGHT to have a midnight snake :devil:
    or
    The trip to the washroom… because they drank a lot of water before sleeping :smack:

Anyway, for those who are still alive and kicking :smooth:

The topic should be such that there should be no boredom.
Flooding would offcourse commence :wink: , once we discuss the topic (at least 3 posts :smilestar: ) , because if we flood from post # 1 , it will set a bad example for the newbies :no:

So what should the topic be ?

• Tourism in Pakistan
  • The rare breed of WHITE Buffalos (being developed - somewhere… )
  • or the special design of socks that allows them to be worn with qainchee chappal

Please give your suggestions :slight_smile:

Re: I was thinking about some ...

the energy box,

developer has issues with his security, thats why he doesn't want to make it public, nor he wants this to be used for military or profit reasons. so he's in decision to destroy the project and all of us will have to live on oil and nuclear energy for the rest of our lives.

Re: I was thinking about some …

What about the XBox - any new cool games init

:konfused: no, i still gots PS2 :bummer:

**Oh That rare breed of WHITE Baffalo we find in Food Courts of the Shopping Malls....:D **

^ :rotfl:

I think "Mohabbat maiN Maashooq aur Mehbooba kaY bhaaiyoN kaY darmiyaaN jootaa chalna" or "ZameeN daar kee apni beTi aur driver maiN ishq par radd-e-amal kaa haal" are good topics..

hey all
we already crossed the 3 post milestone :phati:

Yes You May Go Ahead

or the special design of socks that allows them to be worn with qainchee chappal.....

My vote!!!

**I can solve that problem, the qainchee Chappal can be sold with a custom fitted sock made for the chappal size......:) **

**This should make some one rich,..... a new business Idea Uncle Ji you approve?......:) **

those japanese did that already :disgust:

Tourism in pakistan :chai: