I was listning to this song....

Wow such a good taste :eek:

Haan :flower2:
Bas kaddi gharoor nai kitta :snooty:

Oye larki, are you talking to yourself? Thek to ho?
By the way i didnt listen to the song yet. Will let you know how it is when i do.

Yea I was talking to my self :bummer:

:flower1: Btw this song, is among the first one I sent u that other day, so you have heard it :snooty: :smiley:

bahoot acha song hae sheru i lub it :D

yaar thanks :hug: glad u liked it :hula:

:hula:

Your so cute…talking to yourself…haven’t heard the song but will listen to it tonight…and I am sure it is good, you have good music choice. :hug:

Pyaari :kiss: Its not at all like “jadoo holi jaye lehnda mera naa” :blush:
I’m not sure you gonna like it, but I hope :flower1:
And thanks for liking my music choice yaar, you jus made me smile :hug:
How’s it going with you, let me know if you want some nice music? Do you have gmail?

sheru i been listening to this song the whole day i lub it! :hug:

Yaar thanks :hug:

Did I send you any naseebo tracks? :smiley: Agar nahi to, I will send you on gmail nerd
:hug:

Sherni- Ya this was a good song..but Jadon Holi Jaye was just awesome. I can never get enough of that one. I don’t have gmail. Just hotmail. But post more songs…if you have time. :flower1:

I will post more :hug: or sunao, How are you. I didn’t check this thread so isliye late reply :bummer:

hows everything?

I am doing good, how have you been? Sorry I forgot if I replied to your pm or not…finals kay baad pagal ho gay hoon. Seriously…And my nieces are making me :mudhosh: Aap sunao aapka kya haal hai? I hope your doing good!! :flower1:

very nice