I was Indiana Jane in OMAN!!!

Re: I was Indiana Jane in OMAN!!!

thanx :) lol yeah i guess so i even saw bakriyaan climbin the mountains hehe

Even in the mountains…

you can have excellent desi food…

yeah we were havin a picnic in the mountains of oman!

Re: Even in the mountains.......

wahh wah,look like flying saucer.:)

Re: Even in the mountains…

:bummer: ur plate pic made me hungry

yeah i guess so khala hehe

tu jayo khayo fish pingu:p

Awww nice pics Aisha :)

wow these are amazing. Is there a tour that takes you there? How did u find about these places?

yeah i know it is :) i dont know about any tours but i have a mamo in muscat and we went with him and his family ... but now that i have gone to these mountains etc once i know bout them and inshallah i am going again soon :)

thank you :p

so the ruins were already there when you started hiking and rock climbing? :chai:

:halo:

ah.. i remember this.

beautiful area, especially the villages around nizwa

Very Nice!
Oman is beautiful. I have lived there long time back when I was a little cute kiddo...lol :D

yaar Aisha
aap akeli akeli mazay kerti rehti ho...

lol mai akele tu nahi karti. ap dubai ajaayai aap ko lejaogi