"I was forced by Faryal Talpur to resign, I was harassed at Zardari House" - Parveen

shame](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=shame) #pppExposed](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=pppExposed)

I was forced by Faryal Talpur to resign. I was harassed at Zardari House.
I told Faryal Talpur I have daughters to feed & my only source of income is salary.Pls don’t starve kids
I told Faryal Talpur I had won seat by contesting elections.i am not on reserve seat.Faryal didn’t care my sobbing & cries

prvnazjnejksda - Video Dailymotion

Re: "I was forced by Faryal Talpur to resign, I was harassed at Zardari House" - Parv

No jiyala in the thread.

AP uncle is making IK’s meme for you thread.
Please wait

Re: "I was forced by Faryal Talpur to resign, I was harassed at Zardari House" - Parv

If you guys are missing AP and Dino here I can try to fill their boots. If they were here, this is what they would have said in reply of this video.

AP > "Bhutto was young, intelligent, charming, couragious and most good looking politician of Pakistan and bilawal is the only hope"

Sachydino > "Lies Lies Lies Lies Lies Lies Lies Lies Lies Lies Lies Lies Lies Lies Lies Lies Lies Lies Lies Lies Lies. Zia mardood planted Perveen Azeez Junaijo in PPP to kill dear leader"

now you guys can carry on :)

^^ you are nor a jiyala....
Why u wanna be so dumb?

ta'ajjub hai k BaRe miyaaN [Asif Zardari] yaa ChhoTe miyaaN [Bilawal Zardari] kii nazar-e-bad "Nek Parveen" par ab tak kiuN nahiiN paRii? ;)

coz I wana be like you? :(

ok I joke ok?

Ok:ASA:

Re: “I was forced by Faryal Talpur to resign, I was harassed at Zardari House” - Parv

According to your above video, she did not resign. And she is still mpa. It seems there is a tussle between her and husband. No details are given about her domestic problem except she said her husband did not come home for the last one year.

Can I pay you in the same coins? Shame PTI exposed. She was only mpa, JH was MNA and president of PTI. Now tell me who should be ashamed? Tumahara International Play leader to zabardasti tamam mnas se istefa lya hay. woh kabhi nazar aata hay. Shame on you for your cheap shots.

PTI suspends Javed Hashmi’s membership

ISLAMABAD: Suspending membership of renegade President of Pakistan Tehreek-i-Insaf (PTI) Makhdoom Javed Hashmi, the party on Monday summoned him to the party secretariat to explain his case on September 29, DawnNews reported.

PTI Chairman Imran Khan had announced earlier this month that he had parted ways with Hashmi for opposing the march on the Prime Minister`s House.

**During his speech on the floor of Parliament on September 2, Hashmi had clarified that despite his differences with the party’s high command, he was still PTI’s democratically elected president.

In the memorable speech to the joint session of Parliament, the seasoned politician had claimed that no PTI MNA had willingly tendered resignation to the party leadership and that a system existed in the country “to engineer making and breaking of governments.”

He made the claims shortly after disclosing “a scripted plan to overthrow the government, using violent protests as a pretext.”**

Explore more: Qureshi has been in contact with US Embassy: Hashmi

Hashmi had accused Imran Khan of bypassing a decision of the PTI’s core committee not to join Dr Tahirul Qadri’s march on Prime Minister’s House after receiving a message from ‘somewhere’.

The Pakistan Army, however, had immediately come up with a statement that it was not behind the PTI and PAT sit-ins in any manner.

Band bajanay se pehlay video zara ghor se suno. Don't jump up and down like Sultan Rahi.

Most of your post is full of garbage, no need to respond.

^ but you just did :)

Whenever you lie, I will always be there to respond in befitting manner. I don't respond to garbage attached with lies.

you mean lie like Zulfiqar Ali bhutto served a Military dictator for 9 years?

Yes he served but no political government existed. He left him during peak rule of dictator and formed his own party without the support of dictator. I hope you are not that retard to understand the difference.

Re: “I was forced by Faryal Talpur to resign, I was harassed at Zardari House” - Parv

:smack: poora paklinks janta hia.. kay bilwal is only hope… udhar ap ankle nay thread bhi lagaya howa hia…

aur zia mardood wali baat bhi app hi farmaty hia…

Decent kay comments main sarcasm tha…
:sunnyboy:

Oh so let me recap. One can serve a dictator for long time (about 6…7…8…9 years) because there is **no political govt at that time **and he/she should not be counted as grown in that dictator’s nursery.

I got it. Thanks bro. :k:

PS: Fighting against the dictator when he is in power is overrated. People should do what Bhutto did. Join the dictator. Oh now I understand the meaning of 'if you cant beat them, join them".

:what: Zia nay jo Nawaz Sharif ki tarbiyat ki uska khata kis kay zimray main aye ga… :hehe:

P.S. naam kay ahkir main ya beech wala naam Bhutto ho to app wala rule apply hoga

as per Sachaydino bhai, that should be counted as grown up in Dictator’s nursery. Only Bhutto is an exception from this rule and AP bhai gives the reason of this exception as “because he was young, intelligent and very smart”

Got it or you need to know more?

Was he sweet 16?

This made me laugh seriously