to be like kareena kapoor…ditto
as pretty as her..
as fair as her..
as smart as her…
give me some tips pleaseeeeeeeeee…![]()
Re: i want...
lose weight .. gain it back
Start loving your sanwali skin amd use bronzer on it too. Soon you will feel beautiful and forget the "fairness" of Kareena.
^^how to apply bronzer??is it available in Pak??which cmpany's is the best?
You can apply bronzer like a blusher I suppose and just use it where the sun would hit your face..Im sure PK does bronzer they must use it for light conturing..
Good Luck!
Re: i want…
Neha sweets .. :nono:.. U ARE beautiful and smart .. and dont compare- ur an individual and a beautiful one at that too:k:..![]()
AGREE
Ohh Piyari hunny can u tell Neha sweets that aswell:k:..![]()
She is fake..! It's all makeup ka kamal and lots of special filters, effects and air brushing in photoshopping.
U gve me a pic of urs and i'll mke u a model, i promise. Its fake. Don't look up to celebrities, concentrate on u.
Of course poppies (btw love ur user_name)
Neha - Your a beautiful person inside and out so you don't need to look like Kareena Kapoor
Shes not even that pretty thats just make up it does wonders
Be happy in the skin your in meri jaan
ohhh Jazakallah khair Piyaari sweets:hugz:… Shabaah mashallah super:lifey:.. Thats it!!!:k:.. U telling her may finally get thru to Neha sweets ;)… Cheers hun!!!
hmmm…you are more beautiful than kareena…she is just beauty on screen…just realize im even more smart …thn u will b miss world(of ur own heart:wub:)
Umm to look like kareena you wud have to hav the similarities tbh. However why wud u even want too? Embrace your own look. Little things like going to the salon getting your eyebrows shaped, getting your hair cut/coloured. Really boost's up your confidence.
I don't think Kareena is all that. She irritates me.
Fair skin naturally hoti hai. I doubt you can make yourself fair by using soemthing. There was a documentary on this recently. It's all a waste of time and money. Hair is also God gifted. You can get extensions or something. Loose lots and lots of weight. Start dressing like her. Oh and dont forget teh talk
:p
Fair skin naturally hoti hai. I doubt you can make yourself fair by using soemthing. There was a documentary on this recently. It's all a waste of time and money. Hair is also God gifted. You can get extensions or something. Loose lots and lots of weight. Start dressing like her. Oh and dont forget teh talk
:p
oh i cant get fair like her:(..which documentary??though am not that tan...but kareenaz complexion is like glowing ...so fresh and healthy:D
i was just wondering ur next demand saif ali khan .shahia kapoor
khair sorry if its hurt you
Neha hunny now no more of this silly talk… get back to what ur good at…
.. u have Brains and Beauty alhamdolilah:wub:..![]()