I want

…for peace and harmony to be restored to Cafe.

It was such an idyllic place when i reigned…please see my awards from previous years hahahahaha

I also want to be home…anywhere but kaam right now

Its so taxing to have to lead this robotic existence

Does anyone love their work? do people like that exist?

And i also want to go to Paris because its Paris although it looks rather grim and moody :bummer:

Re: I want

disco duck so there is no peace and harmony right now in cafe?

...i will tell you at the end of the day ...i need to observe more :D

and please beta, dont take me serious...im just chatting to time zaya

aur sunao...school kaisa hea, i like your photo journal ...its cute

I love my work! except the admin.

What'd you do....it's good to love work considering us brits spend 70% of our lives here

I am supposed to be a legal advisor but half the time, it's a bloody counselling service for the weird and the wonderful.........and an earache at that too!

umm thanks disco ji waisay mai itni choti nahi ke beti hoon aur na hi aap itni bari lagti hain:halo:

school is good! had a fight lol

any teen is a beta or beti now...or u can always opt to be a puttar :D

i might not bari lag....but hitting 26 in exactly 5 months...

:(

:(

how i hate aging

I miss being a teenie...sort of...

oh now u start hatin em? :hoonh:

DD: i love ur journal :smiley:

I think i will have a nice sandwich tonight. A warm one....

No cheese at home...so can't do a melt...

Will have to have boiled egg...or mebbe a spicy bean burger

Infact ill have the bean burger because its the last one and i want to eat it.....

Bhhok lag rahi hea....im soooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo famished

EMM: bloody hell babe, i forgot your there cuz theres never any inkling you've been there....khuda di bandi, kadi ik doh comments likh deya kar...

your part of the silent visitors... ;)

bean burger subah subah? :-s

pait kharab ho jaye ga :hehe:

DD: yea im part of the silent visitors .. come on bring ur journal to life again .. :k:

mujhay add tou karou :smilestar:

i could go for puttari:rotfl: punjabi all the way!!!:smiley:
:halo:
wow u 8 years older to me:)
well right now i would love to age but maybe when i hit ur age i would say the same thing

I love my job :smiley:

It’s intellectually stimulating, every day is different, and I’m recognised as the expert in my field by people through the company and my management line :hula:

lol EMM and babe i would love to see her now:rotfl::hehe:

and sometimes screwing things up too :stuck_out_tongue:

p.s. good morning :chai:

EMM whats the time there?

8:30 am:chai:

maddy....im glad for your success for it is UKs success to send an esteemed citizen over to show them canadians how they ought to be doing it....

but dont you think you've been there too long? do you not remember your desh......southall di galiyan.....corner thay chippiyan ( chippys )....

EMM - back to life?

aisha - yes...a whole 8 years old but god knows that im still as immature......lol

DD add me in ur journal :smash:

Dont think anyone loves work, we just love the salary :blush: Especially when they raise the rate.