pistachio chicken. The recipe in Life 2 is making me hungry. And i have a really boring lunch with me. Koi banaday meray liyay ![]()
Re: i want
Grab a live chicken and a handful of pistachios. Bite into the chicken and then stuff your mouth with pistachios ![]()
What kinda combo is that anyway ?
wohi to nahin hai na. otherwise would i be complaining?
and the recipe is in Life 2. it looks appetizing ![]()
don’t mention delicious stuff! it makes me more hungry ![]()
ps…i want the recipe.
I didn’t make it. Go to the ‘Green Lagoon’ Restaurant on GT Road near Taxila. That’s the only place I’ve seen it. But it’s ummmmmmmm ![]()
i was in Taxila!
and i’ve been on GT road! aur ammi papa nay sesame chicken nahin khilaya! ![]()
Indeed, you've been robbed of your fundamental rights. There there. :(
yes. sniff i'm such a poor deprived child
So forget about pistachio chicken now and make it your life’s aim to taste sesame seed chicken.
ok
Can anyone make me/get me sesame chicken? it's me life's aim.
There we go again. Why does someone have to make it for you ???
Because! i don't have the recipe! so some one who knows the recipe would have to make it for me.
stop talken about food.. ur maken me hungry :(
i’m hungry too! ![]()
ok
can someone buy me a plane ticket for pakistan to i can go to that restaurant so i can eat that sesame chicken?
:google:ing the recipe for me will do too.
PISTACHIO chicken?!
doesn’t sound to appetizing. Hey omg you know what my new favorite food from desi restaurants is chicken tikka masala mmm ![]()
more food ![]()
that’s it…i’m headed to that desi restaurant right now, and get me something yummy
ps…i like pistachios
and i like chicken
hence, i will like pistachio chicken as well. double yummy
i want to go off to sleep.
so bye i’m going. ![]()