That pakistan will survive its current crisis and political turmoil and rise up even better than in the past
simply your believing, true believing in your heart will make a difference
so do you believe? ![]()
That pakistan will survive its current crisis and political turmoil and rise up even better than in the past
simply your believing, true believing in your heart will make a difference
so do you believe? ![]()
Re: I want you to believe
no.
only believing won't do us any good.
believing and acting upon it is a different matter.
no. only believing won't do us any good. believing and acting upon it is a different matter.
i believe both is true and neccesary
arent we a collective existance?
and in the end hasnt EVERYTHING stemmed from THOUGHT?
thoughts,belief, breeds action
any suggestions to acction yaar?
i believe its a miracle that pakistan has survived although it faced so many odds from the beganing
if we see history i think pakistan has faced many crisis but still its present on world map
it should give us hope and courage and believe
Exactly, the criminal, corrupt enemies can do all they want to destruct Pakistan but Pakistan WILL REMAIN FOREVER (By the will of God). And the enemy in return will start destroying their own home, their own land and their own people in FRUSTRATION seeing all their efforts going to waste. THAT'S what will make them stop being obsessed with PAKISTAN - The-only-muslim-state-equiped-with-atomic-power, INSHAALLAH!!!
**i believe its a miracle that pakistan has survived although it faced so many odds from the beganing ** if we see history i think pakistan has faced many crisis but still its present on world map it should give us hope and courage and believe
yes!
thats the spirit!
Pakistan zindabad!!
Yes Inhallah Pakistan will get better if we all try to do our parts:)
agar zardari 3 4 saal aur rah gaya to pakistan ka Allah malik hai...this new government is the worst in the history of pak..people dont care if musharaf dissolves this dam stupid corrupt govt..future of pak is dark..
^^ Everyone knows the dark phase Pakistan is going through but we need optimistic people with good hopes and good prayers for Pakistan. The positive thought that we'll get through this..... Just like we have in the past. Help with that. All the other threads are discussing the bad future of Pakistan with pessimistic thoughts, let this one be a positive ray of light.
meray bhai i love my country...this is in my blood...but wht makes me angry is the kind of people who r ruling us..i mean zardari has billions of dollars of property..benazir was dam corrupt leader who suddenly became "princess of democracy" after her death...and i m very disappointed from army and religious sectors of pakistan..secular aur moderates to phalay hi bikay hoay thay...positiveness can only prevail when we have "leaders"..not chor gunda like zardari and nawaz...karachi mein halaat kharab ja rahay hai..balochistan aur nwfp jal raha hai..postive lite hai hi nahi to kahan say dekho..
i seriously believe tht if musharaf goes,it will be horribly dangerous for pak and especially for khi
INSHALLAH IT WILL!! long live pakistan! :)