I want to...

..jump out the window!! Man im soooo bored, I never thought I wud make a thread on being bored. Always found those threads to be silly and stupid and waste of good server space. But here I am :bummer:

Been doing absolutely nothing for the last week and a half..MAN. Only thing that makes me keep going is the concert im going to on thursday and the dinner im having for sum friends on saturday yaay. That’ll be fun! And then..finalyl on monday i’ll be starting on a new project yaay :clown:

Hmm I spend all my day surfing and on GS these days. Isnt that a bit too looserish? Oh well..hey hmm how do I make a journal..perhaps this shud have been a journal entry instead?

Re: I want to…

just follow the first 4 words of your thread :halo:

If thats what you want to do. Please let Danial do the honors :slight_smile:
Take a nut in your mouth and cross the road in front of him, while he is enjoying the summer afternoon with the windows rolled down.

He will run you over and then start a thread in Cafe :slight_smile:
This time we will ask him to post pics as well :flower1:

Re: I want to...

..there is only 2 meters down to the street :p

that s no fun then .. darn

can i watch :chusni:

scribe your thoughts - it will make u able to gain insight into what is at unrest within urself..., read good books, listen to good instrumental music, go to various art galleries, travel to learn about cultures, learn a new language, plant flowers or trees, & meditate.

he’s so mean to cute squirrels :crying:

:rotfl: :rotfl:

Iam sooo lonely.. Ohhh Miss lonely… I have no body of my own :rolleyes:

^ :-|

^ salam :)

kaise hu??? exams khattam? halo

^ teek taak.. jee exams khatam.. ap kaysay ho?

:wsalam:

mai theekh hon.

good, kuch achi umeed hai pass wass honai ke. :halo:

^ main nay result bee lay lee aur Alhamdulalh say bohat achay marks say pass howee ho :)

HEy, us journal writers have a life you know :naraz:

goood :) now where is mithaeee. and its better not be luddo. snooootaaaa

^^ :rotfl:

jee main dushmano ka mooh meeta nahi kartee :snooty: