I want to write a story for a Bollywood movie

Now a days i’m watching many many Hollywood movies, and now i’m very much qualified to write a story for Bollywood movies ( i.e copy from Hollywood)
which one do you think is the best one to copy
my intial thought is to do armageddon

and instead of drilling and nuke the rock and wasting time
the hero will put one leg on earth and with another leg hit the rock when it approches the earth, the hero is the best football player in the world (replacing the world’s best deep core drilling team in original version)

the movie will have 2 heroines and a triangle story running parelley and 1 heroine in stand by, incase if any heroine dies and 2 items songs and 3 duets

and looking for producers? any one ready please let me know

Re: I want to write a story for a Bollywood movie

Do Pirates Of The Carribean...HAHAHAHA...
Terminator, Gladiator, A BEAUTIFUL MIND would be great...
I want to write, too.

Let's do it together...I have some crazy ideas :D

here is the logic, you have write some movies which are not watched by desis more means which are not popular in india

:smack:…how about exporting some telugi actors to hollywood

LOL.. let’s create a storyline and dialouges here :omg:

Oh puhleez!! For crying out loud, do not insult the intelligence of movie viewers by this kind of silly idea. Unless your hero is a modern-day Hercules, this won’t work. A better suggestion is to have the hero be an expert patang-baaz (kite-flyer), who’d fly a kite loaded with bomb close to the approaching meteroid and blast it, all the while holding on to the *daur *and showing incredible courage and heroism. Now thats a real-life hero for you! :k:

ps. Release the movie on basant day for added impact and more business. Yes, I know they don’t celebrate basant in Islam, and basant is banned in Lahore. Thank you.

How come this movies aren't watched by desis? Desi ko bass siraf piyaar ki kahaniyaan chay hainnn? How about Devdas 16? If you missed "A Beautiful Mind" with Russel Crowe you're not a real Movie Fan!

Gladiator is well known, too, lekin no wonder if you have a brain level of a ****, watching love movies ad nauseam...

Oh please spare beautiful mind....

Oh C'mon... we need some heroine's pickup lines.. please suggest.

Visit Life1. You'll find TONS of stories over there :)

he’s not writting an Indian soap drama about never-ending story of DIL, MIL, BIL, FIL, SIL BaTTa etc. etc. :halo:

Soap na sahi ... Soup tu hoti haan na ... and than we keep on adding water to it :D

:DWhat a crazy idea, do the copy of 300 with some maharaja and ranis triangle.

mine is a low budget movie

heres a story

ek larka hai ,ek larki hai aur ek aur larka hai
the guy falls in love with the other guy and proposes him and they get married

:phati:

Desi movies are one story repeated lakhoon dafa , just sets and sceneries change so find some now location and your movie is ready to be filmed.

aur movie larki kis liye,

she can be the villein of the story:hmmm:

siva saina, VHP and others don’t allow my movie to go into theaters

yeah, i cant believe how ppl were glued to those update, and online saga stories! buy a novel or something people!