i want to stop dreaming...

Re: i want to stop dreaming...

then stop dreaming.

OMG, what a suggestion.............hmm....i wonder why i never thought of it before

INSHALLAH INSHALLAH. and no, you didn't confuse me.

i used to dream like that. im so tired now every night, that i don't dream dreams anymore. I just close my eyes and sleep a dark sleep---I liked the the days when I dreamed though. :( i want those days back!

MASHALLAH you are blessed with falling sleep without any struggle. there are days when i only have around 4 hours of sleep in 24 hours and i still can't go to sleep without any struggle.

I know how you feel--but in the end..it really does not matter.

^ INSHALLAH :D

last summer by brother got married and the stupid tailor ruined my dress. not really bad but it wasn't what i wanted. OMG. i got so upset that i didn't even feel like getting my mehndi done. i actually cried with tears (i hardly cry,ever!) that kinda scared me, i don't want to be like this on my wedding over stupid stupid things like a dress or makeup. as long as my guys is great INSHALLAH i want to enjoy the time without letting anything ruining it.

^^ Try to give out charity as much as you can with your own hand . It will open up your heart and you'll be more forgiving . InshaAllah .

In my experience, the cost of wedding dress is inversely proportional to the probability of success of the marriage.

yanzala you can have the perfect venue, dress and a wedding. A perfect husband you'll have to search hard for which means many rejections. There's no harm in being choosy. However, there's nothing as a perfect husband or a perfect family, everyone has their flaws including you and I. It's not wrong to be selfish when it comes to all that but you must take time when it comes to marriage inorder to make some right decisions:)

Note to all: This is my opinion so plesae spare the bashing. This is my perception and view so no point in wasting time in lecturing me. Thanks!

awww yanzala dont think like that dreaming is GODs gift to human nature that what u cant gett in real u can get in dreamssss lolllll i was the same type u think so much of dreamings and all that buttttt u know my hubby is worth that allll ......having him in my life now nothing matters letting u know i do got married in middle class......too....but the big is every time a big day no matter how wrong it goes or any thing happen but a girl dressing up in SHADII KA JORA has her own feelings ......:)so pray that u get a nice hubby ....baky cheezain to wakat kay saath mil b jaty hain and u know what i tjough offff...:) that i will make my daughter when i have one inshAllah and let her wear the dress of her dream which i ever though of......so when she will wear it would be like me fullfiing my dream.....:) i know thats very futurestic but stillllll u see i again dreamed of...lol.
so sweet lady no worries for dreams.....keep dreamig.

Nothing wrong with having dreams....as long as you know that in reality nothing is ever as perfect ! I like living in la la land myself :)

InshaAllah, your dreams will become reality if that is what you truly want !

yanzala, you and i can be the best of friends. we have a lot in common :D

he he he, i wish i was as good as you in eye makeup :D

thank you mama ki dua, i amt taking my time, but it just scare me, what if i am being too picky?? what if i regret being too picky in few years when i have no rishta. but i pray for the best from ALLAHTALA.

all of you are seriously the BEST really!!!. i made those post because sometimes i really do get concern about what if i am doing something wrong, and you know how in real life no one share that stuff with you, if i ever say these things to my friends they will never admit they do the same thing, they would tell me that they are too busy with work/school that they don't have time for these things. i remember long time ago when i had recently started dreaming about marriage and a perfect wedding i told my cousin about my dreams and the things i wish for, she told me that i shouldn't think of these things because "jo hum soochtay hain woh kabhi nahi hota, tou soochna hi nahi chahiyeh". she is now engaged to a very good looking, well off and a nicest person ever so when i look at her i think sometimes that maybe she was right. she never though of these things so she got it all, and me, who dream so much in detail, is still waiting for the perfect guy and the big day. but thank you all of you awesome ladies, now i am not so much in doubt anymore :D

like you i also dream lol.. but then i realise that if everything were to be perfect, life would be sooo boring! this makes me get back to reality :D

[yt][/yt]