I want to retire my nick

my nick.
What did you think ? I am retiring ?
Yes I want to retire too but do not have enough money as yet. working on it.
So since I want to retire my nick I am selling it with all the posts , blogs , etc. I will give you my password once we agree on the price.
So let us start , how much you wanna pay for my world famous nick ?

P.S: I hope GS management will have no objection on retiring and selling my nick. :hmmm:

Re: I want to retire

I'll start the bid at 10¢

hehehe not interested :D

Heeray key qadar johri hee janta hay.

when v buy vegitables they give us mirch free of cost with it :snooty:

one candy...........:@:

quite an interesting offer:chai:

Re: I want to retire my nick

:hmmm:
1 year batman protection service? :smooth:

^u making an offer as well:aq:

qadar jaan ke hee to main ne 10 cents offer di hai.. ;)

i m gonna make mirch bhai an offer he wont refuse :smooth:

one shimla mirchi

u call 1year batman protection a good offer?:hoonh:

i give him a better one then, 18months protection and travel support, free flights from tree to tree, and in my own naturally furry costume:@: totally discreet:smooth:

ma offer will totally depend on wat KIND u r …

i HATE kali mirch :mad:

yeh am racist :snooty:

:hmmm:

:yummy:

mirch uncle i will give u my nick if u give me urs:@:

kiyaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

:smack2: cant u read