i want to get married

Re: i want to get married

ok lets do it together and help each other

i think this is best way sub kuch hoo jai gaa

^ :vivo: you know you CAN post multiple lines and even paras in just one post.

use ENTER key when you finish the line and after finishing typing press “post reply”. :chai:

He he eh thats true:hehe:…arre yaar hum log dukh bhari kahani serial ki kahani nahi suna rahe hain…:(… we are telling some simple facts of our life:(

lolzzzzzz
true.

for adeeba and kiara :bb: :bb:

no comments, no judgements…just a lil gesture to make u guyz smile !!

for adeeba and kiara…i can understand your feelings!!:slight_smile:
yes,it’s very difficult to find someone nice and sincere,but there are also cases that,when you do find one,then parents just deliberately disapprove it..:vivo:

deliberately … :vivo:

yeah,. .. . :hmmm:

lol . ..

getting married is not that hard guys, just lower ur standards a bit
marriage keeps u away from many sins. . . . marriage is a very healthy part of life, sooner the better.

yes,by not willing to hear anything and sticking to their own reasonings…:vivo:

thanku…:slight_smile:

after reading all these comments i can see that every body has different opinion some has same problem, some has cast issues. and for me its about finding a guy who is loving caring and responsible enuff to take care of me and dont ask me to work after getting married. and who can be a son or atleast behave well with my mother coz i am the only daughter adn i love her very much. but anyways. thanx every one for all your support

^ a peice of advice for you Kiara, never ever mention this (that you are looking) when posting on some forums or meeting some1 online. it makes you look vulnerable, these forums are full of weirdos and they will try to exploit this vulnerability. There is no harm in meeting some1 online, make new friends and take it from there and leave everything on Allah.

thanx

:aq:
My brother in law needs to get married:faizy:

like my abu says marry that girl who has beautiful mom

was this in pakistan or where?

wat would that do?

i can imagine how u must be feeling towards this whole situation..but honestly, when its the right time; u wont even know how and from where this guy/rishta would come and everything will happen on its own. thats just the way it works..there is someone for u, for sure. its just nt the rite time yet. have faith in God. ur betterhalf is already chosen and is going to meet u soon enough.

the more u think this way, that oh im growing older and when will i get married the worse u will make urself feel.