May Almighty Allah(SWT) be with you alwayz:-) and also guide you to the right path.ameen sum ameen:-)
Dear brother pak taz. Allah is most merciful and forgiving. If you ask with sincerity, Allah forgives.
[thumb=E]Hadith17338_8570657.JPG[/thumb]
Re: I want to be a Muslim again…
Originally posted by pk taz: *
My parents and brother have just come back from Hajj all clean and pure from sins with a purpose in life, they all look so calm, spiritualised and at peace with everything and here’s me I feel so filthy, I have no sense of direction, nothing to refer to for moral and spiritual guidance, I feel *ed and so depressed, I left Islam a while back and decided hedonism was my only purpose in life (knowing what I was doing was wrong), I resorted to getting wasted on crack and alcohol and just ‘doing it’ with any **er who’s willing. But it just doesn’t feel right, I feel like the scum of the earth, I want all that to change now and need your prayers. Wish me luck.
Jaab seedhee raste per chalooo geee, you will face tests one after the
other. So watch out.
and take care
*Originally posted by little human: *
Bao bhai please excuse my ignorance, yeh Imam ghazali kon hain?
?
Imma ghazali was most famous visionary thinkers of his time…some regard him as mujadid…he fought the falasefa of europe ..and provided an equally if not better literature on islamic phiosphy…
one of his famous books was ihya e uloom…
will get back later…
EDIT:
*Originally posted by the real AK47: *
Islam is excellent medicine for a broken spirit, pk taz, I've been there on march 14 th, it will be one year since I came out off rehab, during this time I've reflected upon where my life was taking me, so for an answer,I started looking into my religion, reading books and al-Quran and praying Namaaz, I have much to learn,however for the first time in my life, finally I am at peace.
You've done all that, can you also let go for your fascination with weapons?
I am sorry(off topic).
Ekk tu everybody is Imam in Muslim history.
Imam Zulfiqar Ali BHutto.
Imam Zia Ul haq.
*Originally posted by rehman1: *
I am sorry(off topic).
Ekk tu everybody is Imam in Muslim history.
Imam Zulfiqar Ali BHutto.
Imam Zia Ul haq.
Why are you like this? There are imams, its because Allah says. now dont ask me for the references of Ayah, go and check yourself. right!
*Originally posted by inuit: *
Why are you like this? There are imams, its because Allah says. now dont ask me for the references of Ayah, go and check yourself. right!
Assalam Aleekum
Pata nahee kue essa lagta he ke app se in person Mulakat mere huchukee hee ya phir hugeee. Off topic.
Achaa, why I am like this. Well Pakis tu Qadir Jilani Sahab ka
bhe Urs manatee heee. Don't know why.20-22 tu anee janee
me hee mar jateee heee. For what. For a Urs.
Anyways. Secondly, Why Janab Ghazali is an Imam. What did he do.
And If you are advocating Janab Ghazali than I want to stay away from
him and don't consider him an Imam. And in another thread you were all in praise Rumi(Sufi).I still have his book.
Than we can also say that IMAM Haq Nawaz Jhangvi and whats his
name, yeah, ummm, Imam Azam Tariq.
Because they wrote books too. Right.
take care
Pk Taz bhi, sorry for getting off-topic in your thread.
Islamway.org per jayeee. And download different recitations.
wish you good luck bro
*Originally posted by Spock: *
You've done all that, can you also let go for your fascination with weapons?
...only if you give up your facination for junoon! :-)