I want female friends from Lahore

since I am back to Lahore…I feel a loooooooner. no friends no fun.
I can find loads of girls but they are “Fashion obsessed” or always interested in BF talks.

any decent girls here? I want friend to hang out with …to have good conversations and thats it.

Any decent good girls who have no problem in girls awaragardi and some fun :slight_smile:

Re: I want female friends from Lahore

m here:p

r u a girl
if yes then m here for you

Off course I am girl yar....25 years of age....Living in Lahore Cantt.

How about you?

m 33 years old boy
living in Japan
dnt tell any one:p:fatee:

very funny…

I posted it for females only…:smilestar:

Secondly I’ve mentioned i want some friends from Lahore

Aap ke engrezi itni farigh hai :barbie:

ohhhhhh

is dat so

m a boy want a female frnd frm lahor
will u b y frnd;)

@ qtchick : u chose wrong place for serious answers :hehe:

u r right zulfi bhai

hamain to moqa chahiye flooding k liye:p

I am from Lahore (Germany).. oh never heard of it.. Right.. I have my own Lahore here :D

Which area’s girl you want :hmmm:

have you ever heard a non-serious talks from my side :naraz:

lahore

lahore lahore e lahore lahore e

^^ Bari khabar dee ha:D

Chalo i give you margin of doubt…and consider you a shemale. :zobo:

Would dat be OK?

m female:mocking:

DHA/Gulberg/Cantt :k337:

bus jee

hum ais hi hain:p

Magar ma to Johar town ma rahta hoon:blush:

Doesn matter You are male or female…Our gov have manage a place for your kind of people. Just opposite to Macdonald Jail Road. I hope once you visit that place…they wouldnt let you go anywhere :emmy:

m also lahori girl:woho:

Are you talking about Service Hospital

or You are recommending the Race Course park