I WANT A SISTER TOO!!!

all my friends have sisters and they’re always going on about how helpful and caring a sister can be…I WANT A SISTER TOO! :aj:
i guess i’m the only one stuck with two devil like brothers:naraz:

Re: I WANT A SISTER TOO!!!

:layd: :layd: :layd: :layd: :layd: :layd: :layd:

:BiB:

i wish i had a little sister too…so i cud make her do all my work :halo:

Sisters are so Cute ....They love their brothers too much & are helpful all the time

I also don't have!

u can have my sister…:halo:

heh… I guess you dont need another devlish big bro?.. :clown:

Send me.

but he might still need his own :cb:

i dont have a sis too:bummer:

You guys are not the only one here wishing for a sister. :teary1:

I usually don’t like to spend a lot of money on ppl out of the fear that they might get spoiled because of me but if I had a sister, I know she would have been spoiled :cb:

eewwww thats cute:hugz:^^

ALLAH Mian tabhi ganjai ko nails nahi daitai:smilestar:

^^ Allah kabhi baalo waale ko bhi nails nahi Daitay, let ganjays alone. But this was the decree of Allah and He knows what is best for us. Thats why now I take all money to Pakistan and spend it on my little cousins to spoil them. Muahahhhahahah evil laugh

aik addud sister needed here too!!! :s

u can have all my sisters

...from gs only :)

ooooooo.. mujhe sey poocho, i have 2 sisters.. tuzz... i want someone younger than me. :(

hey…h got 3 bro’s…n well…bro’s r niceee tooo…:barbie:

the voice…:smilestar:…u have no idea wht a blessing a sis can be…

hmm…very well said…

**You guys are not the only one here wishing for a sister. :teary1:

i’ve alwayz wished for an elder bro who is like tht…:hehe:

hey…where r u these dayz…kaheen naraaz to naheen…

i want someone elder to me…

shukr karou for what you have and what you dont have .. :-)

I am happy with bros n one sis b/c unn sabb say matlab nikalta hai :D see seek advantage in everything :D

:yahoo:

hello testing testing