I Wanna Quit ........

Re: I Wanna Quit …

yeah she does :wink:

ju know what i mean :wink:

you’re still there!!! :eek:

haha i came from work, spent 15 mins in my house and now im in uni :omg:

i’m still here …:crying:

i wish it was the paeds ward at least i’d be checkin out that cute Doc there :wink::mad:

did you say peds and cute doc in the same sentence? :love:

books ticket to sheyn

so you have the b field and some velocity, and a charge in a b-field :mudhosh:

***yeah …he’s like 6 ’ 2’ and has this realllllyyyy dreamy voice andddddd is a complete gentleman…:blush: ***

sighz

:hayaa:

is he single :faizy:

I should be so lucky…:pcg:

kabhi kabhi mere dil main khayal aata hai:sadaf:

:wink:

kya kaha:music:

then why aren’t you married yet :smilestar:

^I KNOWWWWWWWW

iv been thak gaye by asking:naraz:

:hugz:

because…:snooty:

:hoonh:

ab dekho na..lamba chora larka in her hospital, cute, gentleman, doctor hai…so why isn’t she pataying him yet :smilestar:

sheyn :naraz:

lamba did u say:love: , CHORA ill ignore 4 now:|

but omgg :naraz: me n khuamr hv been preparing for ur shaadi now:chai:

yeah man! too many before me until i can get married :pcg: :halo:

3 bachoon ka BAAP hai…:crying:

:pcg:

^ehem…u may stop looking:chai:

i said…stopp! :smilestar:
@khumar.

:pcg:

whaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaatttttttttttttttt nooooooooooooooooooooo :crying: meri saari umeedon par paani chirak gaya :hayaa:

u sure about that :5:

and why should i do that :snooty:

i dont wanan say it :stuck_out_tongue: :cb: haaaaye