and Rucksarbibi
and hopefull
and Ahmadjee…no, sorry not him
and everyone

but you cant kick me back

because im an old frail lady and i cry easily

Re: I wanna kick YOU

:bailan:…yaar I’m kicking you:D cause i don’t care…

:eek: ^^ this ain’t me…

shorry this is me:

daisy i don’t care :hug: :hug za ta sara meena kom:kiss:

:hehe: nah we woun’t kick u back! we will leave that for Confused-Gadha.
btw why kick you back, if the THAMES is few meters aways!

kicking EMM :smooth:

i wanna kick Rockistan too

only if u knew urdu :bummer: I had sumthing to say which makes sense ONLY in urdu. :frowning:

come on chat u old bag

tau ye kya hai?:smiley:

I wanna kick that duck into the thames...

who are you talking to

say it anyway

nah, that would be rude of me to say :slight_smile:

^^ zyada masoom hai ;)

you kick my dog? :-|

i didnt know i was that special :blush:
Will you gimme the 2 kicks all at once
or will you wait to regain your breath for the second one :slight_smile:

First learn to spell my name correctly, then come :snooty:

aa jaataY haiN pata naheeN kahaaN saY :hoonh: :grumpy:

go and write my name 1000 times and keep saying it for two hours till you fell in love:love:

:bailan:

Vat did I do to Laizy auntie?? I was trying to help you cross the street, not my fault if the 18 wheeler truck was driving down the road at the same time! :rolleyes:

What did i do?!!?

btw is it true that you like to chew gum and throw it behind your bed??? i was in chat last night and thats what Waqi and Jaan lewa said aobut you…

I wanna kick waqi AND jaan Lewaa tooo

REALLY HARD ON THE SHINS

anyway Rockistan.... its called recycling

yeaaa can u plz kick them! make sure u kick them hard.