i wana disappear from this planet

today in the morning i was kinda in a hurry, late as usual :halo: and i put on this itar [perfume] thingie, the first bottle that came in my hand, it was lying next to all my other stuff on the dresser, but after i put it on i realised it smelled ummmmm like guy’s perfume :eek: bro or dad might have put it there… :eek:

now i smell like a guy :eek: :bummer:

:smack2: :crying:

:stuck_out_tongue:

:hoonh:

:crying:

oh man i cant believe this :rotfl: :hehe:

:snooty:

Kajol se mochain bhi bana lo & hide ur hair in cap :mocking:

:bravo:

aur aap lehnga pehn lo :hoonh:

Acha hoa, bohot acha hoa , Now u r feeling power of boy with this itar ;)

i have some body spray in my purse [girlz wala] which im gona drown myself in now so nobody can smell the guy’s smell coming from me

lekin then itll be too much perfumy perfumy

hmmmmmmmm

what to do :konfused:

oh my God !

U stuck btw Perfumes

I don’t have any idea at the moment

so are you feeling anny ‘manlyness’ already? :halo:

Pra oh gosh :hehe: no :stuck_out_tongue:

Sinner i think i’ll just let it be for the day…:smiley: hopefully ppl wont realise im wearing guyz perfoom :smiley:

are you sure?

not even a little tine winy tizzy wizzy little bit? :stuck_out_tongue:

:stuck_out_tongue:

YES YES YES I’m positive :fraudia: :dixsi: :smiley:

*Originally posted by Praetextatus: *

are you sure?

not even a little tine winy tizzy wizzy little bit? :p

Pra she is feeling but she is shy 2 tell

so therefore she said let this prob go 4 one day

shouldn t you be at work? :halo:

you know , your MORNING SHIFT :stuck_out_tongue: :smiley:

p.s. a guy s parfume is still kinda ok (which brand was it, you know to be sure if it s an ok parfume :stuck_out_tongue: ? )

once at high skool some one went to the toilet and came back smelling like a toilet freshner :smack:

:hoonh:

GUYS, i betta go n do some work :smiley: catch ya laterz, take carez :wave:

‘’

i AM at work but my deadline’s far far away :dixsi:

i dono which brand it was, it was the remake of one of those designer perfumes as itar, hmmmmmmmm

khayr, its almost lunch time, lemi go n order some food, u guys r welcome to join :smiley:

ta ta :slight_smile:

welcome to join and ta ta ? :hehe:

thats like welcoming a guest to come inside your house, but leaving the door closed :stuck_out_tongue:

annyway, enjoy lunch , I m off aswell, for breakfast part 2 :smiley:

i meant tata from this thread and welcome to the lunch table :smash:

breakfast PART TWO? *behosh

:wave:

Aaahh, kuj nee honda. I intentionally spray mens scents...they smell nicer tho i don't know the deal with this itar stuff.