I wana change my user ID

I wana chage my user ID from Innocent Attitude to Astute’s_Attitude.:lb:

**Dear Admin, I need your help in this regard. I don’t wana make a new ID so want to get it changed. So Please… do some thing!!! **:@:

Reagrds

Re: I wana change my user ID

Admins pary so rahy hain am awam sy bhi kuch poch liya karo:snooty:

:fatee: no admins dont let Innocent bhai change his nick

:vivo: multi na ho to

The policy is that nick changes are not allowed except for under some exceptional circumstances.

why you're not innocent anymore?

^ Innocent until proven guilty.

You have only 300 posts or so. Why cant you re-register a new ID

what kind of exceptions? I am not a multi nicker can I change my id please!

I will even mention "formally known as K_A" in my signatures. or AKA knocout_artist.
Can I please?

1 that I can list is that some people had registered with their full real name. Employers now a days run online checks as well on sites like gupshup, facebook, orkut, and my space etc. to see what kind of people they are going to hire. So, if you had registered with real full name and you don't want anyone to trace you down and read your posts, you can ask the admins to change your nick. One good example is right in this thread: TLK had his nick updated because he was previously using his full real name. So those are the kind of exceptions.

GN:
WILCO :cu2:

K337:
Larki ho ya… Toba,:barbie: kabhi tu serious ho jaya karo!!!

ehsan:
I don’t feel comfortable with this innocent anymore, for a number of reasons. But at the same time I don’t want to register with another nick. Sir, I need a bit relaxation in the rule… Please!!!

SC & CM:
I hadn’t said that I’m no more Innocent. I was, I’m and I’ll remain innocent Inshaalh. :smooth:

TLK:
I can register but I don’t want to.

Shikra:
Bro kindly do something; I mean favor kar do na mera!!! :woho:

If you can prove that Innocent Attiutde is your real legal name .. Ehsan Bhai can help out :D

Here’s how the system works:

When girls need favors, they come to me. I forward it to Ehsan ji with my recommendation and he ONLY accepts it if the request is from a girl. So we both work only if the requests are from a girl. Are you a girl? :hmmm:

:) CLASSIC!

Ehsan bhai accepts your recommendation because he thinks that you are a girl :hmmm:

:hmmm::hmmm:**Well like Sughra, Kubra Isra and Nasira these all are girlish names,Shikra sounds girlish too:hmmm: **

:rotfl: loll INNOCENT TILL PROVEN GUILTY IN THE COURT OF LAW :halo:

Only na-samajh people don’t know that Shikra is actually a masculine word :barbie: i.e. Jagga

:eek: wow i didnt kno employers checked potential employees out on such sites…such a clever idea! Although wudnt think they’d gain much info abt them :bummer: or wud they :hmmm:

CM & SCB:
Ye lo ap dono ka Innam :smilestar:

GN:
:rotfl:** Ap ki tu kia baat hai. You really rock!!!** :bb: