Re: i typed this with my foot
you did??..how come??..
Post pics please…![]()
i cant ,what if someone watches me doing this
no never:vivo: bachi kuchi izzat ka b falooda hoga
Imagine if i am typing with my foot and my Mom sees me ?
Lol next day i would end up in Mental Hospital
^ ![]()
Juz tell ur mom its a new trend.. new style of typing..
No it wont work becuase my Mom will have a back up of my 2 sisters, They will all say one thing " Yeh pagal ho gaya hai, send him to mental hospital"
NOT if u do this wid bunch of friendz.. so they’ll c ur not alone..:halo:
ok.. big chance ur friendz will also end up in mental hospital then wid u..![]()
No not really they might get away with while me hmmmmm
nah dont think so!![]()
soooch lo.. juz blame them for typing wid foot.. et voila.. they’ll come wid u..![]()
I dont think my Mom & my sis will believe me… trust me i wont stand a chance while my friends will get away with it ![]()
^ chalo phir.. kuch aur hi soochna parega.. :CareBear:
Yeah plz soch kai batao ![]()
How about if i type this with my elbow?
Where will i end up than ? Hmmmmm
I will..![]()
elbow..? I’d say.. try it n find out where u’ll end up.. I guess.. on a shiny black psychiatrist couch..![]()
Maybe? I think i will ask my Mom in advance before tryin it! That will giv me a good idea of my future ![]()
hmm.. I'd say dont ask.. juz go for it.. take sum risks in life.. n end up on the couch..:D
No i dont wana take this big huge risk! You never know what might happen
What if my Mom is in bad mood than?
Hmmmmmm
whatever u do.. I hope u’ll send us a card from the ‘location’ u’ll b transported 2.. ![]()
u try klol
u were stupid enough to do that,weren't you?