I took these pics few days before

Re: I took these pics few days before

OMG :jano: they’re absolutely gorgeous :hayaa:

Re: I took these pics few days before

ladies and gentlemen, i’m in love :love:

Re: I took these pics few days before

Beautiful :):k:

Re: I took these pics few days before

oooooo......flowers ..beautiful....:)

Re: I took these pics few days before

bohat khubsurat pic hain jee,,dosre pic ki terha:)

Re: I took these pics few days before

oh my gawd purple tulips :hayaa:

such pretty pics:jano:

Re: I took these pics few days before

Lovely pics :) thanks so much for sharing :)

Re: I took these pics few days before

Thanks all for appreciation,,
I will post some more pics later on..

Re: I took these pics few days before

wow really lovely!!!!

Re: I took these pics few days before

Tulips :jano:
what else can be more beautiful…

Re: I took these pics few days before

^you :blush:

ahahahah :smack:

Re: I took these pics few days before

make the phool jharoo with these, very nice they will be making :)

Re: I took these pics few days before

uncle, wher r u form :smack:

Re: I took these pics few days before

beti aap ki shaadi hogai hai?

Re: I took these pics few days before

jee…2 bachey bhi hain

ARSLA AND ABDULLAH:chai:

Re: I took these pics few days before

mashallah un ko meri taraf say mithai khilain

Re: I took these pics few days before

i’d love to be near them…and sit there

and stare at them…for hours sighs

stupid london :grumpy:

Re: I took these pics few days before

i like this one the best.

Re: I took these pics few days before

omg you’ve such a good eye :clown: