I think the Homeopathetic ..

doctors or even the hakeems and Neem Hakeems are better than the Ellopathetic doctors, for the following reasons;

1. They are cheap - just a few Rs. for a packet of sweet cute white mothballs :love:

2. They have just one type of medicine for everything :eek: , one type of mothball treats everything

3. They have nothing to do with needles - no injections :jhanda:

4. There are no specialists - one homeopathetic doctor treats everything

as compared to the SPECIALIST doctors - you go to them complaining of pain in your nose and he says “OH- the problem is in your right nostril, I am an expert of the left nostril only” :smack:

EMM - No this thread is not about you :flower1:

Re: I think the Homeopathetic ..

hmmmmmm you sound so like my step mother:D

btw she is a fake ill…allways complaning about some medical problems but feeling better than anyone else in the end:D …so maybe those docs are far more efficient

let’s swallow those sweet cute white mothballs :love:

Hey…my Parents are Homoepathic Doctors and they are awesome. They never give the same medicine to all the patients…! Even for the same disease because of the different syntems.

I dont like this thread…:bummer:

I dont know why people misunderstood Homoepathy. Our relatives only come to my parents for remedy of their illness. Now they dont go to Ellopathic doctors. I am not saying that Ellopathy is not as good as Homoepathy way of treatment, both are important and have their own value.

Homoepathy is Goody ... tumbs up wala icon :)

Uncle Bhaaandaay, u r going to be MY FIRST PATIENT.....saccccccccccy idher aou zara !!

I would rather swallow the REAL mothballs :rolleyes:

Uncle Bhaaaaanday u will be my patient, aww kitnay cute lagay geein :hug:

Doctors are better than Hakeems..
u wanna know why..

1- There are LADY Doctors...and they're cute. There are no Lady Hakeems.
2- We smell better than Hakeems
3- Doctors have air conditioned hospitals with latest style interior designing.
4- Hakeems kill slowly, we kill on the spot. All we need is a single injection.
5-We can cut u open and then forget our towels IN you. Can hakeems do that ?
6- Hakeems don't have hot sisters to assist them.
Last but not the least, we make more than Hakeems :D

yea one thing more .... it says ... An apple a Day keeps doctor away .... but no one says An apple a Day keeps 'Hakeem Sahab' away :)

u gooooooooooo sacccyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy :D

an apple a day keep the doctor away
but what if the doctor’s cute ?

ummm ..... still ..... its good to stay away .. :)

U know they always have a doctor inside :)

^^ n thats a great thing !!

Doctors are civilized butchers :rolleyes:
They skin you alive and also have the guts to tell you that its good for you :smack:

yesshhhhhhhhhhh uncle bhanday :jhanda:

i can’t wait to get my hands on u uncle jee :smiley:

keep ur hands offf me :bailan:
I am no specimen :rolleyes:

uncle bhanday u r soooo cute, so its not my fault :(

I will operate on u one day, if not operate but will give you some medicine, if not medicine then diagnose u at least :D

WHY MEEEEEEEEEEEE ??? :crying:

AQ bhi tu hay :ahaa:
ussay bhi buhat scientific beemariaaN hain - uss pay churree taaiz kar lo :silly:

Uncle bhaanday aap cute hain, and cute cheezoun and insanouN par experiment karnay ka apna mazah hai :smiley:

AQ aunty say daant nahee khani mainay :bummer:

plus u r the one complaining about doctor, so i wana prove to ya that all docs not the same :smiley:

main sirf aik cheeze hooN :frowning:

Cheddar cheeze - choohooN ki favourite :teary2: