Re: i think my daddy’s getting old.
I dont think thats a nice word to use.
lol done! ![]()
i hav many other things to do..i m not here @ gs 24/7 like u ![]()
Impulse- Technically, it’s not even a word, it’s an acronym. ![]()
fine!..see if i congratulate you! ![]()
lol ![]()
you got a real sweet dad ![]()
I miss mine ![]()
Re: i think my daddy's getting old.
omg...so cute! my dad doesn't do that stuff. my khala though...her stories are awesome!
awwww hes cute :)
I like cool dads. I bet he is also a madman cause that’s how they are. Some what like sharukh khan bhai saab.
when dad’s get older they change…they aren’t as strict…like my dad was strict with my older siblings…but not with me! Its funny cuz I sprayed my dad with a fan that shoots out water…so it feels like cold mist on ur body. And he was all having fun with it. My older sister was like
james bhai - aaw
well now you’re a daddy ..and I’ll bet your kids love you just as much
Khumar & Sandleen - lol yea i know it really makes me laugh and i’m not really laughing at him, but just the things he does are so hilarious..![]()
rockistan - yea my dad’s pretty strict when it comes to certain things…and yh he can get mad real quick…but he’s a pretty chill guy overall ![]()
pyaari - lol yea i know like i mess with my dad all the time…i’ll run up and tap his moochai and he gets real ticked off ![]()
XooX
Phatma, MashAllah ![]()
^^
what? lol
Salamz.. Actually everyone at one point starts to act weird to you.. I think the person themself is aging.. actually a few days back I called my mom and I thought she was being weird and aging.. but than lol.. the other day at six flags I thought all my friends were being weird especially farman.. maybe he's aging.. just kidding farmi.. neways..
Phatima ur right sometimes parents do/say weird things u just wonder why...
I believe it’s all part of being truly Desi.
Yes Ma'am.. ok I have to go . t/c bye
This is 7th time in 3 days you used that confused sign for my reply...lol
I said mashAllah for your dady, :-)
ahhh uncle tumhen kuch nahin kehte woh :p
oh I will love to meet your dad!!!
I don't thikn i have cracked up this much on GS
Aaw really?
Jee that makes me feel great :). Mein tho GS ki joker bungai hoon kya. ![]()