-I think I might be a racist ...

Re: -I think I might be a racist …

bro if you are looking for a honest reply with no suger coating then then let me state " you are a **confused **racist"

Re: -I think I might be a racist ...

Hmmm ... Confused you say ... Interesting theory ... Keep 'em coming guys.

you are still awake??

Samael i agree some habbits of desi are very enoying.

1st post - :rotfl: hehehe :hehe:

nah i’m not a racist…peace on earth!!! :smiley:

i’m punjabi anyways, so phati doesn’t know what you’re talking about :snooty:

…i will take no part in this…:snooty:

some people :smack:

:hehe: i told my dad to read that first post…and my dady is an over-proud paki…lol…he read the post, and now he’s asking where this samael guy lives :rotfl:

:d

Lolzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz :rotfl:

Here’s my adress:

1021 36th street
Brooklyn, NY 11214

Now let’s see if that “over-proud” Paki shows up or like every other Paki he was blowing smoke out of his behind. :rotfl:

God I hate you Paki peepz!

So u also hate ur self Sam coz ur a paki 2 :stuck_out_tongue:

ABCR??? :D

American Born COnfused Racist?

or ABCDR? - American Born Confused Desi Racist :D

waise, I know what u mean :biggthumb

I am a "special" kind of Paki.

Yea right :rotfl:

is that realli ur address?..:D…

omg i wish i knew how to fedex!!! i’d send u a cupcake!! :blush:

yh i get wat you mean though…desi ppl can be real annoying sometimes… like, we’re so unorganized and illiterate…you’re right, i hate those freakin boys that think they’re black i wana whack em strait in their face :bailan:…they think they’re all tough…growl

i gota admit, summa tha deecee boys are cute tho :rolleyes: …but them acting all fake like that is a TOTAL TURNDOWNNNNNN

wat a loser :bukbuk:

^ :rotfl:

You know blondie, to fedex something, all you need is the item and the recipient’s address. All you have to do is just take the item to the fedex center, give them the address, and the driver will drive the cake to that address, you don’t have to drive nor you have to know how to get there. Simple as that!

samael,

"kauwa chala hans ko chal aur apni chal bhi bhul baitha"

criticizing desi ppl for their wrong attitudes is nice but dont overhype/exaggerate/generalize to the point that u forget where u come from...

no matter how much u try to project urself as white, ur a$$ is still gonna be dark brown.. live with it and dont pretend too much

do pashtuns classify as pakistani creatures.. or no u dont hate them.