I think I know you.

You are out there in a mall , in a park , on the beach and you see someone you think you know , but you cannot recall where have you seen them. So what do you do ?

Re: I think I know you.

always happen wid me:bummer:

So what do you do ? That is the question here.

ya ke posh loon hi ke app ko kahin dekha hai or kia

start stalking them…in a covert way ofcourse :smooth:

look the other way and hope they wouldn’t see u so u don’t have to worry about thinking who exactly they are :barbie:

Once I cudn’t avoid this girl at all, I was at the cash paying for something and I just blurted out, “You look sooo familiar like I know u so well”
She’s like:“Yeah I work with you at the office, this is just my evening job” :smack:

oh ya that happens at times...than i spend the whole day thinking why they luked familiar or how exactly i know them from b4 or seen them b4...............n i wudnt ask unless the other person is also givin me same vibes that i may know u too lol hehehe

*i know you too.. *

When something like this happens with me,then i just try to recall where have i seen them,but,if i cannot recall that,then i just leave it,and go on my own way..

I don't bother to shake my mind, yaad ana ho ga to ajaye ga.

I try to recollect.....but if not:(..sometimes it so happens that i will be doing something else and then it just pops.....in my head...so then i know who they are:D

Mere saath bhi aise he hota hai hamesha.

Well, first of all...I stop staring!!! LOL

In all honesty, I try to think of where I might know the person from and if it doesnt come to me easily then I dont bother with it anymore.

Bas, baat khatam!

i hate it when something like this happens to me, i get so embarrassed.

No no no...it cannot happen.............:p

bang ur head agaisnt the wall:D

Walk straight to him/her and ask! (as simple as that!!)

Mirch bhai , have i seen ya some where :@:

if i know we have met and talked ,then i dont hesitate asking their names again.Muje naam bhool jate hain:clown:

Mirch uncle i know u