i think i found FISHY!

Fishy is that you?

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/goldfish.gif

you look really cute and intellectual with those glasses

“Adhak Allahu Sinnaak – May Allah bring smiles to you”

.. FishY … U look so Adorable with those glasses… !

~Facts do not cease to exist because they are ignored.~

aahahahaaa

she looks a bit dazed dont u think?

éí 'aaníígÓÓ 'áhoot’é

heiN! Fishy kee aankhaiN chaar ho gayeeN?

seems FISHY to me

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/eek.gif

Sehar, you gave me a heart-attack, gal! Gal, I thought the secret was safe with you. Oh well, its too late to do anything nowstill recovering

Alrighty ppl, I admit that’s me. Yeah, now that you mention it I do look cute and intellectual with those glasses. Perhaps I should dump my contact lens makes a note for the next photo-shoot

alee, thanks pal

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/blush.gif

Aren’t all sea-creatures adorable

hk, what do you mean? I think you mean ‘dazzling’

khan-sahib

Haan ji, aisa bhi hota hai kabhi kabhi. Just to set the record straight, I was actually trying to read the fine print on…hmm…don’t remember what! Before I knew it, the wretched photographer said ‘cheese’ and whisked away :frowning: Waise aankhen do ho ya chaar, khoobsoorat + functional honi chahiye. Right? :smiley:

armughal, thanks for recoginising moi.

ps. I dunno what I have written. You guys sure know how to make everyone laugh

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/biggthumb.gif

@ kabhi kabhi

The big black eyes are beautiful but the functional part is questionable since Fish has been struggling to find Gupshup. :-p

Fish, you are sitting behind your PC too long too often!!! it is having a bad effect on your eye-sight!!!

** Don’t talk unless u can improve the silence **

LOL that sure was a smile!

Hehe

Fishy you are sweet

*“na maiN momin vich masiitaaN, na maiN muusaa, na fir’aun!”

hahaahah ..

THAT was GOOOOOOOOOOOD sehar! ..

khair, 20 votes and i can put REAL fishy baji here..

wink..

LOLz, , yaaro mera phone baja hay..

main aata hoon.. :slight_smile:

I don’t think, yet I still eXist…

I am always the first one to vote! **Put fishy on! **hehe

U back yet confused?!?!?

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hoonh.gif

.. hmm count me in too..

~Facts do not cease to exist because they are ignored.~

i keep going ‘awwwwww’ everytime i look at the fishy

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/flower1.gif

and then looking at it again, you do look a bit dazed and confused

but nontheless cute

oh so adorable!

I didn’t know you have worked with Star Trek crew who can disappear and re-appear. I wish I could learn how to transfer matter into energy and then I will be able to transfer people from one place to another. Please let us know. :slight_smile:

I love fish

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/yummy.gif

fry is best :hungry wala icon:

Mr. ?

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/mad.gif

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/mad2.gif

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/mad3.gif

You DARE not look upon fishy like that or else

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/soldier.gif

noooo

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/crying.gif

please allow me look at her