I think I am in Love *hula* [to be Confirmed]

I will let you guys know :blush:

Re: I think I am in Love hula [to be Confirmed]

:hehe:…lets hope it doesnt get merged with ur gajar halwa or kheer thread. cuz after all u can be in love with them too right? and its the same topic na? :rotfl:

:teary1:

im just kidding :stuck_out_tongue:

tell us who it is :slight_smile:

pehlaY confirm tau honaY dau :blush:

nehi, first tell me who it is :slight_smile:

even if its not confirmed. i mean ur in love right…so thats all that matters :slight_smile:

hey listen do keep me informed. I have to go revise now cuz I have “Pharmacy Practice” exam tomorrow. pray that it all goes well. :slight_smile: and Im not even going to talk to “him” today cuz he says I should revise and I feel even more “:(”

Allah Hafiz for now :wave:

till then keep guessing :p

give me a hint at least :bummer:

anyway, Im really going this time cuz got alot of revision left to do. take care and salam :wave:

Omg Anwar mamoe!! :eek: I’m so happy for you :hug: :slight_smile:

congratz 4 ur new luv life...:)

thankooo :blush:

I will open a thread when it will be confirmed :blush:

and then they'll merge it :p

:teary2:

aawwwwww :slight_smile: Cheer up. Shaadi honi walee hai! :nuch:

Congrats :hula:

mujhey apni shadi main invite kerna nahi bholna :stuck_out_tongue: :hula:

duh!

when ever you talk about Love, why people directly jump to Shadi:D?

aap bhi?? :blush:

:blush: jee

hayai Allah :sherming: :blush: