I spoke to this girl, a friend of mine, after about 5 months, so we were like talking about normal stuff, suddenly she tells me that she had a friend (A GUY). They are mashallah se good friends. Anyway this friend of mine is kinda religious, and she told me that this guy.. she kinda started liking him, and then she told me that this guy started talking to so many other girls, and she started feeling jealous about it
and then she told me that she started sending him NICE PIX of herself
I was like ‘what do u mean’?
She was trying to win him by sending him nice pix of herself bummer [They know eachother from net, so they hardly meet, only sms and mms]. And I dont know why, I didnt know what to say after she told me that… lekin how can she send pix to a guy just to get his attention eek The worst thing, I’m in the same situation as her, I wanna get HIS attention too, lekin by sending him nice pix of my self?
I dont have any
But that was a wierd way to get his attention… kya mujhe bhi aise karna chahiye?
Isnt that kinda cheap way to do that? I kinda said that to her, and she was like, WHAT ELSE SHUD I DO? But I dont wanna do that…lekin this thing kinda bugs me, cuz she said that when she sent her pic, her friend said kay mashallah looking good… I wanna hear these words too.. smack Lekin I cant make my self sending any pic to him, I dont have any nice pic waise bhi :-s… [YES we hardely ever met… maybe once after six months ]
Haha. Crap.
You should do it like guys do. They ask each other who's gonna go for a girl. If the first one bums out, then the second one can have a try (that depends on the individuals, though). So, I think the question you need to ask yourself is, do you want her to him or do you want him.
Or, you know, talk to him. There's other ways to show you're interested than sending "nice pix".
Hmmm if you're serious about the guy then talk it out with him.Sending him pics isnt the way to go about getting his attention.And if hes running after every second girl, then joothe maro.
oh my gooooddddd…
i did the same stupid thing a little while ago…i feel so bad for doing it too :(,…wait hold on..were u talkin bout me??? ![]()
likin it doesn’t really affect you personally does it? she didnt send him YOUR pix, so there’s no need to worry bout it rite? it’s her decision…
and waise don’t ever sell yourself so short that you’ll be tempted to show him “nice” pix of you…it’ll just make you seem pathetic, believe me
Sending him pics of herself? She is, like, soooooo NOT going to get the guy. Unless she does it in a VERRRRRRY devious way.
Sending a guy photos of one's self seems desperate, shows a lack of self respect and is likely to put him off.
Send me your pics, and I’ll let you know which ones out of those are “Nice” and then you can send THOSE to him ![]()
^ Shikra baji buree baat :nono:
confused.. U both liek the same guy sherni??? or r u both in a same predictament??
anyways.. if he has seen u once, chances r obviously he knows what u look like?? i would be a bit careful before sendin out nice pics... But if u kno hes trustable, i guess sending One casual pic would be fine to refresh the memory ;) but seriously if ur instinct tells u its not right, n u shouldnt do it.. listen to it.. our instincts are often right. Just get to know him n let him get to know u, that might help as well. Guys i kno, personallly would def think its pathetic n super desperate. Some guys liek girls who are aggressive but if u dont know how he is, then stick with givin him a bit of a challenge... a lil chase :)
im confused too.. do u like the same guy or r u thinknig bout sending a guy u like pics of urself?
hmm theres nothing wrong with sending ur pic but dont bombard the guy with all sorts of model shots..
good luck :k:
^^ lol ure so damn cute..
"They are mashallah se good friends"
"...this friend of mine is kinda religious"
"she started sending him NICE PIX of herself "
must be that "open minded" part of religion that I don't get....
hehe
Chachoo, its prob just a teen crush gone out of control.. infatuation?
oh ok… silly me… ![]()
When a girl just resorts to her looks to get a guy's attention...thats just sad. Even sadder is the fact is in most cases that works. Think of it this way if thats what it takes to get him to notice you...what do you think he's gonna do when he sees someone even more attractive or equally so?
hahahahahaha.
Well I do want him, but if he doesnt have time for me, then what can I do, as I said, I meet him maybe after 6 months
I am desperate, but NOT THAT MUCH again, I dont know
I do wanna send him some pix as well, he asked for pix one time and i just refused him, and now I kinda wanna show him, but he didnt ask for em
LOLZ
But my brain will never ever ever allow me to start sending him nice pix, sh!t
Jo hona hai jo jaye, but I wont send him any nice and revealing pix ![]()
I know its not the right way to send him “NICE” pix
I KNOW it very well and my brain will never allow me to do that.
I do want his attention, BUT in a proper and not “neecha” way. Well thats just his nature to run after girls [NOT THAT I GET JEALOUS, BUT the friend I told about above, she gets jealous on her guy
]. I dont wanna tell him not to. But this way about sending him nice pix of my self… DAMN!
I never thought about it ![]()
NO im not talking about u
we didnt even talk about this, how wud I know u did that too?
Sara did I write in my above post that it ISNT her decision? When ur sister does something wierd, you wont ask her why she did that? For my sake, I really give a bloody sh!t about people I dont know, but this girl was my friend, A GOOD ONE. And why shudnt I worry? Maybe u dont care about ur friends (and u think what ever they do is their own decision), but trust me I do. If Im about to do something wrong, I know for sure that my friends (Dont have any left anymo
) will help me to get back on the right path. I care about her. And I respect her from all my heart. I wish she told me this earlier, I wud have stopped her for doing so. REALLY.
Anyway even i was thinking like doing such thing, but THANK GOD
Im not gonna do that never ever!!! ****
I know
but somewhere I understand her.
I was about to do the same thing as her
ALLAH ka shukar hai mai bach gayi
I wish I cud save her as well ![]()
he actually did her tareef after seein her pix (THANK GOD he did mashallah).. warna my friend wud have been heartbroken.
but he said stuff like… " mashallah this pic is very very nice… Im zoomin in… and this pic is kinda nice devil smile " .. he said stuff like this to her ![]()