I spend ONE yr in...

Re: I spend ONE yr in…

:rotato:

Re: I spend ONE yr in...

ohh ab samaj aye ...2005 ki 12 baje batyhroom main ...aur 2006 ki 12 baje bhi bathroom main guzri...;)

uncle experience talkin :p

acha :blush:

Maddyyyy: don’t spin too much ull end up …:blush:

no :stuck_out_tongue: I take bath on 29th of feb :blush:

wats on 29 feb :hoonh:

tubelight :stuck_out_tongue: check in a calender. :clown:

i made u say that again :smokin:

^ rotfl You love it when I say that, don’t u. :hehe:

:blush:

It cant be true
because u were online counting minutes to the start of new year
unless you had your laptop with you ..... :p

my God EMM
tumhari tabiyat ab thek hey na ?

you're so full of bright ideas

or running between room and wash walla room ...
Probably got a good excercise

no i use an out house:smokin2:

uncle bhaanday u r ALMOST right that i was countin minutes but u know i went to bathroom right 7 minutes b4 12 :smokin: so..u r wrong :stuck_out_tongue:

tum aa gaye ho abb theek hai :stuck_out_tongue:

Prince Ms: could be :blush:

i do but for 5 minutes not for a whole year :stuck_out_tongue:

:smack2:

u didnt get it ..right ? :stuck_out_tongue: