I spend ONE yr in...

Re: I spend ONE yr in…

:hehe: nahee dada abba aisi khatarnaak baat abhi nahee hai :smiley:

Re: I spend ONE yr in…

oh really?? did she make it then?:blush:

Re: I spend ONE yr in…

feels left out

:bukbuk: ill talk to myself

Re: I spend ONE yr in…

array nahee, mai houN na :hug:

aur bataou Meet kay baray EXCEPT FOOD!!:stuck_out_tongue:

Re: I spend ONE yr in…

did u say food?:yummy:

Re: I spend ONE yr in…

:hoonh:

Re: I spend ONE yr in…

:blush:

Re: I spend ONE yr in…

yes fooodd:frusty:

Re: I spend ONE yr in…

DON’T MENTION FOOD TO DESI_ANGEL!!! :mocking:

Re: I spend ONE yr in…

:crying: whyyyyyy?

Re: I spend ONE yr in...

Cos then you might try to eat my chicken kebabs!!!!

Re: I spend ONE yr in…

chicken kababs :yummy:

Re: I spend ONE yr in…

:mad: maddy ko gusse se dekhing

Re: I spend ONE yr in…

These ones were really good!

Re: I spend ONE yr in...

yuck..what a bad place to be at that time...

Re: I spend ONE yr in…

dirty she :stuck_out_tongue:

Re: I spend ONE yr in…

^ u never use it? :hoonh:

Re: I spend ONE yr in...

ewww gandii bachi! saal kai saal nahao getu itna he time lagai ga :p

Re: I spend ONE yr in...

hey gudya pehchana hamain...:D